CVR 38409913Entrepreneurial company (IVS)Psykologisk rådgivning (869030)ThistedFounded 13 Feb 2017
Result
0
DKK, annual report 2020
Equity
1
DKK, annual report 2020
Dandex has recorded no changes to this company since it began following the register.
Compiled by Dandex from the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen, and annual reports filed in XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Dandex is Danish company data. Connect it once and ask about Sandbak IVS, or any Danish company, from your assistant, the API or the command line. Answers come from the current record: owners and the ownership network, financials year by year, and the latest registered changes.
Set Up DandexMarie Sandbak Christensen100% of capital and votes, until 3 Nov 2021
Marie Sandbak Christensenuntil 3 Nov 2021
No current owner is registered.
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
100% of capital and votes13 Feb 2017 to 3 Nov 2021
Sandbak IVS holds no Danish company now.
Found by searching the CVR owner register (ejerregister) for Sandbak IVS as owner: Danish companies it holds 5% or more of, and their holdings one level down. Foreign holdings are not in CVR.
CVR 3840994850% to under 66.7% of capital and votes13 Feb 2017 to 20 Jan 2018
CVR lists no current officers for this company.
CVR records founders at incorporation. It does not record whether they are alive or still involved.
| Metric | 2017 | 2018 | 2019 | 2020 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Revenue | 0 | 0 | 0 | Not reported |
| Operating profit | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| Result for the year | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| Equity | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| Total assets | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| Credit metrics (Dandex calculations) | ||||
| EBITDA | Not reportednote 1 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| Net interest-bearing debt (NIBD, nettorentebærende gæld) | Not reportednote 2 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| Capex (investeringer i anlægsaktiver) | Not reportednote 3 | 0note 4 | 0note 4 | 0note 4 |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL. Not every period is a full year: 2017 covers 11 months (13 Feb to 31 Dec 2017). Changes against it compare periods of different length.
Credit metrics are Dandex calculations from the filed figures, not filed values; estimates are in grey with a note. Ratios are percentages and gearing a multiple. Definitions. No cash flow statement filed (class A and B are exempt).
Annual report 2020
1 Jan 2020 to 31 Dec 2020, published 18 Jul 2021
Annual report 2019
1 Jan 2019 to 31 Dec 2019, published 27 Aug 2020
Annual report 2018
1 Jan 2018 to 31 Dec 2018, published 13 Jul 2019
Annual report 2017
13 Feb 2017 to 31 Dec 2017, published 21 Jun 2018
1 registered in CVR.
P-number 1022180165Kræn Tækkers Vej 10, 7700 Thisted