CVR 38359134Private limited company (ApS)Ikke-finansielle holdingselskaber (642120)MiddelfartFounded 4 Nov 2016
Gross profit
-13.9K
DKK, annual report 2025
Result
-390.8K
DKK, annual report 2025
Equity
75.3M
DKK, annual report 2025
Dandex has recorded no changes to this company since it began following the register.
Compiled by Dandex from the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen, and annual reports filed in XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Dandex is Danish company data. Connect it once and ask about Belling OE ApS, or any Danish company, from your assistant, the API or the command line. Answers come from the current record: owners and the ownership network, financials year by year, and the latest registered changes.
Set Up DandexBELLING HOLDING ApSCVR 19613437, 100% of capital and votes, since 4 Nov 2016
Jens Bellingsince 4 Nov 2016
CVR 19613437100% of capital and votessince 4 Nov 2016
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
Ultimate controller
Holds 100% of capital and votes in J. Belling Holding ApS, since 21 Dec 2023
Holding company
CVR 44515784Private limited company (ApS)
Holds 33.3% to under 50% of capital and 100% of votes in BELLING HOLDING ApS, since 21 Dec 2023
Holding company
CVR 19613437Private limited company (ApS)
Holds 100% of capital and votes in Belling OE ApS, since 4 Nov 2016
This company
Belling OE ApS
CVR 38359134
1 Danish company, which own 1 more one level down.
Subsidiary or joint ventureCVR 2968813350% to under 66.7% of capital and votes
SubsidiaryCVR 14445005100% of capital and votes
Found by searching the CVR owner register (ejerregister) for Belling OE ApS as owner: Danish companies it holds 5% or more of, and their holdings one level down. Foreign holdings are not in CVR.
| Metric | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Gross profit | -14 | -11 | -17 | -16 | -14 |
| Result for the year | +26,458 | +45 | +12,025 | -244 | -391 |
| Equity | 131,828 | 131,873 | 143,899 | 93,654 | 75,263 |
| Total assets | 132,165 | 132,386 | 144,537 | 94,214 | 75,598 |
| Employees (average) | Not reported | Not reported | 0 | 0 | 0 |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL. Employees are the annual report's average and may cover a group.
Annual report 2025
1 Jan 2025 to 31 Dec 2025, published 17 Mar 2026
Annual report 2024
1 Jan 2024 to 31 Dec 2024, published 13 Mar 2025
Annual report 2023
1 Jan 2023 to 31 Dec 2023, published 16 Mar 2024
Annual report 2022
1 Jan 2022 to 31 Dec 2022, published 6 Mar 2023
Annual report 2021
1 Jan 2021 to 31 Dec 2021, published 14 Mar 2022
1 registered in CVR.
P-number 1022124435Fynsvej 56, 5500 Middelfart