CVR 38340905Private limited company (ApS)Virksomhedsrådgivning og anden ledelsesrådgivning (702000)KlampenborgFounded 17 Jan 2017
Employees
1
CVR registry, Feb 2026
0 (0%) over 12 months
Gross profit
368.3K
DKK, annual report 2025
Result
+113.6K
DKK, annual report 2025
Equity
3.5M
DKK, annual report 2025
Dandex has recorded no changes to this company since it began following the register.
Compiled by Dandex from the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen, and annual reports filed in XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Dandex is Danish company data. Connect it once and ask about ShowMall ApS, or any Danish company, from your assistant, the API or the command line. Answers come from the current record: owners and the ownership network, financials year by year, and the latest registered changes.
Set Up Dandex3 P INVEST ApSCVR 31085861, 100% of capital and votes, since 17 Jan 2017
Søren Henrik Thestrup Poulsensince 17 Jan 2017
CVR 31085861100% of capital and votessince 17 Jan 2017
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
100% of capital and votes17 Jan 2017 to 17 Jan 2017
Ultimate controller
Holds 100% of capital and votes in 3 P INVEST ApS, since 12 Nov 2007
Holding company
CVR 31085861Private limited company (ApS)
Holds 100% of capital and votes in ShowMall ApS, since 17 Jan 2017
This company
ShowMall ApS
CVR 38340905
2 Danish companies.
Subsidiary or joint ventureCVR 4015425650% to under 66.7% of capital and votes
CVR 3445856110% to under 15% of capital and votes
Found by searching the CVR owner register (ejerregister) for ShowMall ApS as owner: Danish companies it holds 5% or more of, and their holdings one level down. Foreign holdings are not in CVR.
CVR records founders at incorporation. It does not record whether they are alive or still involved.
| Metric | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Gross profit | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | 368 |
| Operating profit | +1,144 | +2,846 | +612 | +198 | +146 |
| Result for the year | +688 | +2,198 | +411 | +162 | +114 |
| Equity | 1,657 | 3,855 | 3,266 | 3,429 | 3,542 |
| Total assets | 4,248 | 5,099 | 5,783 | 3,571 | 3,594 |
| Employees (average) | 1 | 1 | 1 | 1 | 1 |
| Credit metrics (Dandex calculations) | |||||
| Gross profit growth (vækst i bruttofortjeneste) | Not reportednote 1 | Not reportednote 1 | Not reportednote 1 | Not reportednote 1 | -28.9% |
| EBITDA | 1,333 | 2,871 | 773 | 326 | 221 |
| EBITDA / gross profit (EBITDA i procent af bruttofortjenesten) | Not reportednote 1 | Not reportednote 1 | Not reportednote 1 | Not reportednote 1 | 60.1% |
| Employee growth (vækst i antal ansatte) | 0% | 0% | 0% | 0% | 0% |
| Net interest-bearing debt (NIBD, nettorentebærende gæld) | 482 | 500 | -186 | -435 | -425note 2 |
| Gearing, NIBD / EBITDA | 0.4x | 0.2x | Net cash | Net cash | Net cashnote 2 |
| ROIC (afkast af investeret kapital) | 47.1% | 68.3% | 12.8% | 5.4% | 3.7%note 2 |
| Capex (investeringer i anlægsaktiver) | 1note 3 | 41note 3 | 69note 3 | Not reportednote 4 | Not reportednote 4 |
| NIBD incl. group and owner balances (NIBD inkl. koncern- og ejermellemværender) | 1,512 | -485 | 817 | -927 | -1,251note 2 |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL. Employees are the annual report's average and may cover a group.
Credit metrics are Dandex calculations from the filed figures, not filed values; estimates are in grey with a note. Ratios are percentages and gearing a multiple. Definitions. Revenue-based rows are empty: the company reports gross profit only (bruttofortjeneste), which class B filers may. No cash flow statement filed (class A and B are exempt).
Annual report 2025
1 Jan 2025 to 31 Dec 2025, published 3 Feb 2026
Annual report 2024
1 Jan 2024 to 31 Dec 2024, published 22 Jan 2025
Annual report 2023
1 Jan 2023 to 31 Dec 2023, published 25 Jan 2024
Annual report 2022
1 Jan 2022 to 31 Dec 2022, published 26 Jan 2023
Annual report 2021
1 Jan 2021 to 31 Dec 2021, published 28 Feb 2022
1 registered in CVR.
P-number 1022103470Drachmannsvej 14, 2930 Klampenborg