CVR 38335480Private limited company (ApS)Almindelig rengøring i bygninger (812100)SkalsFounded 16 Jan 2017
Dandex has recorded no changes to this company since it began following the register.
Source: the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen. Annual reports via XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Connect Dandex to Claude, ChatGPT or Cursor to compare years, check credit and map the people around a company.
Employees
5
CVR registry, Jul 2026
+1 (+25%) over 12 months
Revenue
3.4M
DKK, annual report 2025
-14.5% on 2024
Result
-9.6K
DKK, annual report 2025
Equity
254.3K
DKK, annual report 2025
Jan Bay Andersen100% of capital and votes, since 4 Jan 2023
Jan Bay Andersensince 4 Jan 2023
100% of capital and votessince 4 Jan 2023
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
100% of capital and votes16 Jan 2017 to 4 Jan 2023
CVR records founders at incorporation. It does not record whether they are alive or still involved.
No other current company drawn.
| Metric | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Revenue | 0 | 0 | 3,739 | 3,982 | 3,403 |
| Operating profit | 0 | 0 | +283 | +110 | +33 |
| Result for the year | 0 | 0 | +202 | +62 | -10 |
| Equity | 42 | 42 | 202 | 264 | 254 |
| Total assets | 42 | 42 | 1,000 | 908 | 1,226 |
| Employees (average) | 1 | 1 | 4 | 4 | 4 |
| Credit metrics (Dandex calculations) | |||||
| Revenue growth (omsætningsvækst) | n.m.note 1 | n.m.note 1 | n.m.note 1 | 6.5% | -14.5% |
| EBIT margin (overskudsgrad) | n.m.note 2 | n.m.note 2 | 7.6% | 2.8% | 1% |
| EBITDA | Not reportednote 3 | Not reportednote 3 | 346 | 178 | 100 |
| EBITDA margin | n.m.note 2 | n.m.note 2 | 9.3% | 4.5% | 2.9% |
| Net interest-bearing debt (NIBD, nettorentebærende gæld) | 0note 4 | 0note 4 | -95 | -142 | -111 |
| Gearing, NIBD / EBITDA | Not reportednote 3 | Not reportednote 3 | Net cash | Net cash | Net cash |
| ROIC (afkast af investeret kapital) | 0%note 5 | 0%note 5 | 295.2% | 72.2% | 19.2%note 6 |
| Capex (investeringer i anlægsaktiver) | Not reportednote 7 | Not reportednote 7 | 314note 8 | 20note 8 | 0note 8 |
| Capex % of sales (investeringer i procent af omsætningen) | n.m.note 2 | n.m.note 2 | 8.4%note 8 | 0.5%note 8 | 0%note 8 |
| NIBD incl. group and owner balances (NIBD inkl. koncern- og ejermellemværender) | -42note 4 | -42note 4 | -42 | -87 | -54 |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL. Employees are the annual report's average and may cover a group.
Credit metrics are Dandex calculations from the filed figures, not filed values; estimates are in grey with a note. Ratios are percentages and gearing a multiple. Definitions. No cash flow statement filed (class A and B are exempt).
Annual report 2025
1 Jan 2025 to 31 Dec 2025, published 22 Jun 2026
Annual report 2024
1 Jan 2024 to 31 Dec 2024, published 26 Jun 2025
Annual report 2023
1 Jan 2023 to 31 Dec 2023, published 24 Jun 2024
Annual report 2022
1 Jan 2022 to 31 Dec 2022, published 26 Jun 2023
Annual report 2021
1 Jan 2021 to 31 Dec 2021, published 4 Jul 2022
1 registered in CVR.
P-number 1022096229Egevej 18, 8832 Skals