CVR 38321390Entrepreneurial company (IVS)Restauranter (561010)GreveFounded 10 Jan 2017
Dandex has recorded no changes to this company since it began following the register.
Compiled by Dandex from the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen, and annual reports filed in XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Dandex is Danish company data. Connect it once and ask about Caribs IVS, or any Danish company, from your assistant, the API or the command line. Answers come from the current record: owners and the ownership network, financials year by year, and the latest registered changes.
Set Up DandexRevenue
0
DKK, annual report 2019
Result
0
DKK, annual report 2019
Equity
0
DKK, annual report 2019
Caribs Holding IVSCVR 38321358, 100% of capital and votes, until 12 Sep 2021
Luc Jean-Pierre Larratteuntil 24 Aug 2021
No current owner is registered.
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
CVR 38321358100% of capital and votes10 Jan 2017 to 12 Sep 2021
CVR lists no current officers for this company.
CVR records founders at incorporation. It does not record whether they are alive or still involved.
| Metric | 2017 | 2018 | 2019 |
|---|---|---|---|
| Revenue | 175 | 0 | 0 |
| Operating profit | +175 | 0 | 0 |
| Result for the year | +175 | 0 | 0 |
| Equity | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| Total assets | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| Credit metrics (Dandex calculations) | |||
| EBIT margin (overskudsgrad) | 100% | n.m.note 1 | n.m.note 1 |
| EBITDA | Not reportednote 2 | 0 | 0 |
| Net interest-bearing debt (NIBD, nettorentebærende gæld) | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| Capex (investeringer i anlægsaktiver) | Not reportednote 3 | 0note 4 | 0note 4 |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL.
Credit metrics are Dandex calculations from the filed figures, not filed values; estimates are in grey with a note. Ratios are percentages and gearing a multiple. Definitions. No cash flow statement filed (class A and B are exempt).
1 registered in CVR.
P-number 1022081094Grønnegården 482, 2670 Greve