CVR 38259814Private limited company (ApS)Detailhandel med medicinske og ortopædiske artikler (477400)SkanderborgFounded 15 Dec 2016
Dandex has recorded no changes to this company since it began following the register.
Compiled by Dandex from the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen, and annual reports filed in XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Dandex is Danish company data. Connect it once and ask about Borsting Trading ApS, or any Danish company, from your assistant, the API or the command line. Answers come from the current record: owners and the ownership network, financials year by year, and the latest registered changes.
Set Up DandexGross profit
134.1K
DKK, annual report 2019
-6.7% on 2018
Result
+103.5K
DKK, annual report 2019
Equity
223.5K
DKK, annual report 2019
Borsting Holding ApSCVR 38245422, 33.3% to under 50% of capital and votes, until 11 Aug 2021
Kloster Holding 2016 IVSCVR 38247271, 33.3% to under 50% of capital and votes, until 11 Aug 2021
Jakob Børsting Sørensenuntil 11 Aug 2021
No current owner is registered.
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
CVR 3824542233.3% to under 50% of capital and votes15 Dec 2016 to 11 Aug 2021
CVR 3824543033.3% to under 50% of capital and votes15 Dec 2016 to 5 Jul 2021
CVR 3824727133.3% to under 50% of capital and votes15 Dec 2016 to 11 Aug 2021
CVR lists no current officers for this company.
CVR records founders at incorporation. It does not record whether they are alive or still involved.
| Metric | 2017 | 2018 | 2019 |
|---|---|---|---|
| Gross profit | 67 | 144 | 134 |
| Result for the year | +52 | +112 | +104 |
| Equity | 172 | 232 | 224 |
| Total assets | 265 | 285 | 310 |
| Credit metrics (Dandex calculations) | |||
| Gross profit growth (vækst i bruttofortjeneste) | Not reportednote 1 | 114.4% | -6.7% |
| Net interest-bearing debt (NIBD, nettorentebærende gæld) | -103note 2 | -91note 2 | -223note 2 |
| ROIC (afkast af investeret kapital) | Not reportednote 1 | Not reportednote 3 | 148.4%note 4 |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL. Not every period is a full year: 2017 covers 13 months (15 Dec 2016 to 31 Dec 2017). Changes against it compare periods of different length.
Credit metrics are Dandex calculations from the filed figures, not filed values; estimates are in grey with a note. Ratios are percentages and gearing a multiple. Definitions. Revenue-based rows are empty: the company reports gross profit only (bruttofortjeneste), which class B filers may. No cash flow statement filed (class A and B are exempt).
1 registered in CVR.
P-number 1022011975Bygvænget 13, 8660 Skanderborg