CVR 38256696Private limited company (ApS)Udlejning af erhvervsejendomme (682040)Viby JFounded 13 Dec 2016
Gross profit
1.3M
DKK, annual report 2025
+11.7% on 2024
Result
+1.5M
DKK, annual report 2025
Equity
12.3M
DKK, annual report 2025
Compiled by Dandex from the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen, and annual reports filed in XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Dandex is Danish company data. Connect it once and ask about CoBricks Kringelled ApS, or any Danish company, from your assistant, the API or the command line. Answers come from the current record: owners and the ownership network, financials year by year, and the latest registered changes.
Set Up DandexCoBricks ApSCVR 27507042, 100% of capital and votes, since 13 Dec 2016
Erik Toft Andresensince 31 Dec 2020
CVR 27507042100% of capital and votessince 13 Dec 2016
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
CVR 39680343100% of capital and votes31 Dec 2020 to 31 Dec 2020
Ultimate controller
CVR 39680343Private limited company (ApS)
Holds 66.7% to under 90% of capital and votes in CoBricks ApS, since 31 Dec 2020
Holding company
CVR 27507042Private limited company (ApS)
Holds 100% of capital and votes in CoBricks Kringelled ApS, since 13 Dec 2016
This company
CoBricks Kringelled ApS
CVR 38256696
CVR records founders at incorporation. It does not record whether they are alive or still involved.
| Metric | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Gross profit | 760 | 1,147 | 1,398 | 1,143 | 1,276 |
| Operating profit | Not reported | -565 | +4,179 | +2,908 | +2,780 |
| Result for the year | +3,240 | -813 | +2,576 | +1,508 | +1,477 |
| Equity | 7,532 | 6,719 | 9,296 | 10,803 | 12,280 |
| Total assets | 24,009 | 29,860 | 32,812 | 34,927 | 36,630 |
| Employees (average) | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | 0 |
| Credit metrics (Dandex calculations) | |||||
| Gross profit growth (vækst i bruttofortjeneste) | 15.4% | 50.8% | 22% | -18.3% | 11.7% |
| Net interest-bearing debt (NIBD, nettorentebærende gæld) | 9,478 | 12,139 | 11,540 | 11,498 | 11,241 |
| ROIC (afkast af investeret kapital) | 26.7%note 1 | -2.5%note 2 | 16.4% | 10.5% | 9.5% |
| NIBD incl. group and owner balances (NIBD inkl. koncern- og ejermellemværender) | 13,877 | 20,762 | 20,337 | 20,560 | 20,465 |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL. Employees are the annual report's average and may cover a group.
Credit metrics are Dandex calculations from the filed figures, not filed values; estimates are in grey with a note. Ratios are percentages and gearing a multiple. Definitions. Revenue-based rows are empty: the company reports gross profit only (bruttofortjeneste), which class B filers may. No cash flow statement filed (class A and B are exempt).
Annual report 2025
1 Jan 2025 to 31 Dec 2025, published 18 Jun 2026
Annual report 2024
1 Jan 2024 to 31 Dec 2024, published 20 Jun 2025
Annual report 2023
1 Jan 2023 to 31 Dec 2023, published 30 Jun 2024
Annual report 2022
1 Jan 2022 to 31 Dec 2022, published 7 Jul 2023
Annual report 2021
1 Jan 2021 to 31 Dec 2021, published 5 Jul 2022
CoBricks Kringelled ApS has changed ownership. A new strategy and new needs can be expected.
Signal, a Dandex estimate. Lapses 8 Jan 2027.
1 registered in CVR.
P-number 1022008745Thyrasgade 4, 8260 Viby J