CVR 38207539Entrepreneurial company (IVS)Anden finansiel formidling undtagen forsikring og pensionsforsikring, i.a.n. (649900)HelsingeFounded 18 Nov 2016
Result
+196.7K
DKK, annual report 2020
Equity
199.9K
DKK, annual report 2020
Dandex has recorded no changes to this company since it began following the register.
Compiled by Dandex from the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen, and annual reports filed in XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Dandex is Danish company data. Connect it once and ask about MP Rahbek IVS, or any Danish company, from your assistant, the API or the command line. Answers come from the current record: owners and the ownership network, financials year by year, and the latest registered changes.
Set Up DandexMikkel Peter Rahbek100% of capital and votes, until 20 Sep 2021
Mikkel Peter Rahbekuntil 20 Sep 2021
No current owner is registered.
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
100% of capital and votes18 Nov 2016 to 20 Sep 2021
MP Rahbek IVS holds no Danish company now.
Found by searching the CVR owner register (ejerregister) for MP Rahbek IVS as owner: Danish companies it holds 5% or more of, and their holdings one level down. Foreign holdings are not in CVR.
CVR 1061319120% to under 25% of capital and votes18 Nov 2016 to 20 Feb 2020
CVR lists no current officers for this company.
CVR records founders at incorporation. It does not record whether they are alive or still involved.
| Metric | 2017 | 2018 | 2019 | 2020 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Revenue | Not reported | 0 | 0 | Not reported |
| Gross profit | -1 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Operating profit | Not reported | 0 | 0 | -3 |
| Result for the year | -1 | 0 | 0 | +197 |
| Equity | 3 | 3 | 3 | 200 |
| Total assets | 5 | 3 | 3 | 203 |
| Employees (average) | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | 0 |
| Credit metrics (Dandex calculations) | ||||
| EBITDA | Not reportednote 1 | Not reportednote 2 | 0 | Not reportednote 2 |
| Net interest-bearing debt (NIBD, nettorentebærende gæld) | -5note 3 | -3note 3 | -3note 3 | -203note 3 |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL. Employees are the annual report's average and may cover a group. Not every period is a full year: 2017 covers 9 months (18 Nov 2016 to 31 Aug 2017). Changes against it compare periods of different length.
Credit metrics are Dandex calculations from the filed figures, not filed values; estimates are in grey with a note. Ratios are percentages and gearing a multiple. Definitions. No cash flow statement filed (class A and B are exempt).
Annual report 2020
1 Sep 2019 to 31 Aug 2020, published 17 Nov 2020
Annual report 2019
1 Sep 2018 to 31 Aug 2019, published 18 Jan 2020
Annual report 2018
1 Sep 2017 to 31 Aug 2018, published 31 Jan 2019
Annual report 2017
18 Nov 2016 to 31 Aug 2017, published 8 Feb 2018
1 registered in CVR.
P-number 1021953616Jernbæk Alle 82, 3200 Helsinge