CVR 38199293Private limited company (ApS)Detailhandel med andre nye varer (477800)IshøjFounded 22 Nov 2016
Dandex has recorded no changes to this company since it began following the register.
Compiled by Dandex from the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen, and annual reports filed in XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Dandex is Danish company data. Connect it once and ask about MFK ApS, or any Danish company, from your assistant, the API or the command line. Answers come from the current record: owners and the ownership network, financials year by year, and the latest registered changes.
Set Up DandexEmployees
1
CVR registry, 2021
Gross profit
-20.4K
DKK, annual report 2025
Result
-20.2K
DKK, annual report 2025
Equity
92K
DKK, annual report 2025
Michelle Faurby Knudsen100% of capital and votes, until 13 May 2026
Michelle Faurby Knudsenuntil 13 May 2026
No current owner is registered.
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
100% of capital and votes22 Nov 2016 to 13 May 2026
CVR lists no current officers for this company.
CVR records founders at incorporation. It does not record whether they are alive or still involved.
| Metric | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Revenue | 43 | 34 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Gross profit | Not reported | Not reported | 72 | -2 | -20 |
| Operating profit | +33 | +31 | +72 | -2 | -20 |
| Result for the year | +26 | +23 | +57 | +2 | -20 |
| Equity | 166 | 189 | 245 | 247 | 92 |
| Total assets | 170 | 191 | 265 | 250 | 93 |
| Credit metrics (Dandex calculations) | |||||
| Revenue growth (omsætningsvækst) | -32.2% | -21.5% | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| EBIT margin (overskudsgrad) | 76.2% | 93.5% | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| EBITDA | 37 | 31 | Not reportednote 1 | Not reportednote 1 | Not reportednote 1 |
| EBITDA margin | 86.8% | 93.5% | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Net interest-bearing debt (NIBD, nettorentebærende gæld) | -170note 2 | -191note 2 | -254note 2 | -233note 2 | -84note 2 |
| Gearing, NIBD / EBITDA | Net cashnote 2 | Net cashnote 2 | Not reportednote 1 | Not reportednote 1 | Not reportednote 1 |
| ROIC (afkast af investeret kapital) | n.m.note 3 | Not reportednote 4 | n.m.note 3 | -70.5%note 5 | -144.5%note 5 |
| Capex (investeringer i anlægsaktiver) | 0note 6 | Not reportednote 7 | Not reportednote 7 | Not reportednote 7 | Not reportednote 7 |
| Capex % of sales (investeringer i procent af omsætningen) | 0%note 6 | Not reportednote 7 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL.
Credit metrics are Dandex calculations from the filed figures, not filed values; estimates are in grey with a note. Ratios are percentages and gearing a multiple. Definitions. No cash flow statement filed (class A and B are exempt).
Annual report 2025
1 Jan 2025 to 31 Dec 2025, published 26 Mar 2026
Annual report 2024
1 Jan 2024 to 31 Dec 2024, published 17 Feb 2025
Annual report 2023
1 Jan 2023 to 31 Dec 2023, published 8 Apr 2024
Annual report 2022
1 Jan 2022 to 31 Dec 2022, published 21 Mar 2023
Annual report 2021
1 Jan 2021 to 31 Dec 2021, published 10 May 2022
1 registered in CVR.
P-number 1021944463Søvangs Alle 20, 2635 Ishøj