CVR 38188232Private limited company (ApS)Udlejning af erhvervsejendomme (682040)SilkeborgFounded 8 Nov 2016
Gross profit
142.8K
DKK, annual report 2025
-36.5% on 2024
Result
-14K
DKK, annual report 2025
Equity
910K
DKK, annual report 2025
Dandex has recorded no changes to this company since it began following the register.
Compiled by Dandex from the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen, and annual reports filed in XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Dandex is Danish company data. Connect it once and ask about Garbus Ejendomme ApS, or any Danish company, from your assistant, the API or the command line. Answers come from the current record: owners and the ownership network, financials year by year, and the latest registered changes.
Set Up DandexGarbus Invest ApSCVR 36933992, 100% of capital and votes, since 8 Nov 2016
Frank Ramskov Garbussince 8 Nov 2016
CVR 36933992100% of capital and votessince 8 Nov 2016
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
Ultimate controller
Holds 100% of capital and votes in Garbus Invest ApS, since 17 Jun 2015
Holding company
CVR 36933992Private limited company (ApS)
Holds 100% of capital and votes in Garbus Ejendomme ApS, since 8 Nov 2016
This company
Garbus Ejendomme ApS
CVR 38188232
CVR records founders at incorporation. It does not record whether they are alive or still involved.
| Metric | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Gross profit | 166 | 252 | 240 | 225 | 143 |
| Operating profit | +83 | +179 | +181 | +167 | +85 |
| Result for the year | +6 | +88 | +205 | +43 | -14 |
| Equity | 988 | 1,076 | 881 | 924 | 910 |
| Total assets | 3,509 | 3,474 | 3,442 | 3,423 | 3,304 |
| Employees (average) | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | 0 |
| Credit metrics (Dandex calculations) | |||||
| Gross profit growth (vækst i bruttofortjeneste) | -33.1% | 51.3% | -4.8% | -6.2% | -36.5% |
| EBITDA | 166 | 252 | 240 | 225 | 143 |
| EBITDA / gross profit (EBITDA i procent af bruttofortjenesten) | 100% | 100% | 100% | 100% | 100% |
| Net interest-bearing debt (NIBD, nettorentebærende gæld) | 1,780 | 1,651 | 2,363 | 2,352 | 2,264 |
| Gearing, NIBD / EBITDA | 10.7x | 6.6x | 9.9x | 10.5x | 15.9x |
| ROIC (afkast af investeret kapital) | 2.2% | 5.3% | 5% | 3.5% | 2.1%note 1 |
| Capex (investeringer i anlægsaktiver) | 0note 2 | 0note 2 | 0note 2 | 0note 2 | 0note 2 |
| NIBD incl. group and owner balances (NIBD inkl. koncern- og ejermellemværender) | 1,973 | 1,728 | 1,879 | 1,789 | 1,762 |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL. Employees are the annual report's average and may cover a group.
Credit metrics are Dandex calculations from the filed figures, not filed values; estimates are in grey with a note. Ratios are percentages and gearing a multiple. Definitions. Revenue-based rows are empty: the company reports gross profit only (bruttofortjeneste), which class B filers may. No cash flow statement filed (class A and B are exempt).
Annual report 2025
1 Jan 2025 to 31 Dec 2025, published 1 Jul 2026
Annual report 2024
1 Jan 2024 to 31 Dec 2024, published 27 Jun 2025
Annual report 2023
1 Jan 2023 to 31 Dec 2023, published 3 Jun 2024
Annual report 2022
1 Jan 2022 to 31 Dec 2022, published 30 Jun 2023
Annual report 2021
1 Jan 2021 to 31 Dec 2021, published 24 Jun 2022
1 registered in CVR.
P-number 1021931558Marienlystvej 2, 8600 Silkeborg