CVR 38131478Entrepreneurial company (IVS)Anden udgivelse af software (582900)RøndeFounded 24 Oct 2016
Dandex has recorded no changes to this company since it began following the register.
Compiled by Dandex from the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen, and annual reports filed in XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Dandex is Danish company data. Connect it once and ask about Huntem IVS, or any Danish company, from your assistant, the API or the command line. Answers come from the current record: owners and the ownership network, financials year by year, and the latest registered changes.
Set Up DandexGross profit
-4.1K
DKK, annual report 2020
Result
-8.9K
DKK, annual report 2020
Equity
587
DKK, annual report 2020
Jacob Kærgaard Jensen66.7% to under 90% of capital and votes, until 5 Oct 2021
Jacob Kærgaard Jensenuntil 5 Oct 2021
No current owner is registered.
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
66.7% to under 90% of capital and votes24 Oct 2016 to 5 Oct 2021
CVR lists no current officers for this company.
CVR records founders at incorporation. It does not record whether they are alive or still involved.
| Metric | 2017 | 2018 | 2019 | 2020 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Gross profit | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | -4 |
| Operating profit | -1 | Not reported | -7 | -9 |
| Result for the year | -1 | +16 | -7 | -9 |
| Equity | 0 | 17 | 9 | 1 |
| Total assets | 0 | 28 | 21 | 16 |
| Credit metrics (Dandex calculations) | ||||
| EBITDA | Not reportednote 1 | Not reportednote 1 | -3 | -4 |
| Net interest-bearing debt (NIBD, nettorentebærende gæld) | Not reportednote 2 | 8 | 11 | 15 |
| ROIC (afkast af investeret kapital) | Not reportednote 3 | 133.8%note 4 | -25.3%note 5 | -38.3%note 5 |
| Capex (investeringer i anlægsaktiver) | Not reportednote 6 | Not reportednote 6 | 0note 7 | 0note 7 |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL. Not every period is a full year: 2017 covers 14 months (24 Oct 2016 to 31 Dec 2017). Changes against it compare periods of different length.
Credit metrics are Dandex calculations from the filed figures, not filed values; estimates are in grey with a note. Ratios are percentages and gearing a multiple. Definitions. Revenue-based rows are empty: the company reports gross profit only (bruttofortjeneste), which class B filers may. No cash flow statement filed (class A and B are exempt).
Annual report 2020
1 Jan 2020 to 31 Dec 2020, published 28 May 2021
Annual report 2019
1 Jan 2019 to 31 Dec 2019, published 26 Aug 2020
Annual report 2018
1 Jan 2018 to 31 Dec 2018, published 29 May 2019
Annual report 2017
24 Oct 2016 to 31 Dec 2017, published 17 Jun 2018
1 registered in CVR.
P-number 1021867019Kærhusvej 3, 8410 Rønde