CVR 38060147Private limited company (ApS)Levering af tjenesteydelser i forbindelse med forsikring og pensionsforsikring i.a.n. (662900)København KFounded 25 Sep 2016
Dandex has recorded no changes to this company since it began following the register.
Compiled by Dandex from the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen, and annual reports filed in XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Dandex is Danish company data. Connect it once and ask about Release Consulting ApS, or any Danish company, from your assistant, the API or the command line. Answers come from the current record: owners and the ownership network, financials year by year, and the latest registered changes.
Set Up DandexEmployees
1
CVR registry, 2021
Revenue
0
DKK, annual report 2023
Result
-1.4K
DKK, annual report 2023
Equity
945.4K
DKK, annual report 2023
HOLDING FIRM ApSCVR 38004522, 100% of capital and votes, until 9 May 2025
Christian Anders Clemmensenuntil 9 May 2025
No current owner is registered.
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
CVR 38004522100% of capital and votes30 Sep 2016 to 9 May 2025
CVR lists no current officers for this company.
CVR records founders at incorporation. It does not record whether they are alive or still involved.
| Metric | 2019 | 2020 | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Revenue | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | 0 | 0 |
| Gross profit | 4,135 | 4,510 | 422 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Operating profit | +3,054 | +3,210 | -286 | -26 | -1 |
| Result for the year | +2,413 | +2,565 | -138 | +18 | -1 |
| Equity | 3,002 | 3,566 | 929 | 947 | 945 |
| Total assets | 4,029 | 5,672 | 2,351 | 2,405 | 945 |
| Employees (average) | 2 | 2 | 1 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Credit metrics (Dandex calculations) | |||||
| Gross profit growth (vækst i bruttofortjeneste) | 7.9% | 9% | -90.6% | Not reportednote 1 | Not reportednote 1 |
| EBITDA | 3,131 | 3,287 | -228 | Not reportednote 2 | Not reportednote 2 |
| EBITDA / gross profit (EBITDA i procent af bruttofortjenesten) | 75.7% | 72.9% | -54.1% | Not reportednote 1 | Not reportednote 1 |
| Employee growth (vækst i antal ansatte) | 0% | 0% | -50% | Not reportednote 3 | Not reportednote 3 |
| Net interest-bearing debt (NIBD, nettorentebærende gæld) | -805note 4 | -1,149note 4 | -31note 4 | -4note 4 | -5note 4 |
| Gearing, NIBD / EBITDA | Net cashnote 4 | Net cashnote 4 | n.m.note 5 | Not reportednote 2 | Not reportednote 2 |
| ROIC (afkast af investeret kapital) | 104.6%note 4 | 108.3%note 4 | -13.5%note 6 | -2.2%note 7 | -0.1%note 6 |
| Capex (investeringer i anlægsaktiver) | 0note 8 | 0note 8 | 0note 8 | Not reportednote 9 | Not reportednote 9 |
| NIBD incl. group and owner balances (NIBD inkl. koncern- og ejermellemværender) | -2,828note 4 | -3,873note 4 | -899note 4 | -936note 4 | -945note 4 |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL. Employees are the annual report's average and may cover a group.
Credit metrics are Dandex calculations from the filed figures, not filed values; estimates are in grey with a note. Ratios are percentages and gearing a multiple. Definitions. No cash flow statement filed (class A and B are exempt).
Annual report 2023
1 Jan 2023 to 31 Dec 2023, published 30 Jun 2024
Annual report 2022
1 Jan 2022 to 31 Dec 2022, published 2 Jul 2023
Annual report 2021
1 Jan 2021 to 31 Dec 2021, published 15 Jun 2022
Annual report 2020
1 Jan 2020 to 31 Dec 2020, published 25 Jun 2021
Annual report 2019
1 Jan 2019 to 31 Dec 2019, published 18 Jun 2020
1 registered in CVR.
P-number 1021806575August Bournonvilles Passage 1, 1055 København K