CVR 37943576Private limited company (ApS)Geologiske undersøgelser og prospektering, landinspektører mv. (711240)FredericiaFounded 5 Aug 2016
Dandex has recorded no changes to this company since it began following the register.
Source: the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen. Annual reports via XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Connect Dandex to Claude, ChatGPT or Cursor to compare years, check credit and map the people around a company.
Employees
1
CVR registry, 2022
Revenue
0
DKK, annual report 2025
Result
-16.9K
DKK, annual report 2025
Equity
359.1K
DKK, annual report 2025
Gregers Barner Rasmussen Holding ApSCVR 37930350, 100% of capital and votes, since 5 Aug 2016
Gregers Barner Rasmussensince 5 Aug 2016
CVR 37930350100% of capital and votessince 5 Aug 2016
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
Ultimate controller
Holds 100% of capital and votes in Gregers Barner Rasmussen Holding ApS, since 1 Aug 2016
Holding company
Gregers Barner Rasmussen Holding ApS
CVR 37930350Private limited company (ApS)
Holds 100% of capital and votes in Continha ApS, since 5 Aug 2016
This company
Continha ApS
CVR 37943576
CVR records founders at incorporation. It does not record whether they are alive or still involved.
| Metric | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Revenue | Not reported | Not reported | 36 | -7 | 0 |
| Gross profit | 49 | 140 | 0 | 0 | -17 |
| Operating profit | -67 | -21 | -6 | -32 | -17 |
| Result for the year | -87 | -56 | -6 | -37 | -17 |
| Equity | -80 | -106 | 290 | 319 | 359 |
| Total assets | 130 | 30 | 290 | 319 | 359 |
| Employees (average) | 1 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Credit metrics (Dandex calculations) | |||||
| Revenue growth (omsætningsvækst) | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | -120% | n.m.note 1 |
| EBIT margin (overskudsgrad) | Not reported | Not reported | -17.2% | n.m.note 2 | n.m.note 2 |
| EBITDA | -53 | -7 | 8 | -16 | -17 |
| EBITDA margin | Not reported | Not reported | 21.8% | n.m.note 2 | n.m.note 2 |
| Employee growth (vækst i antal ansatte) | 0% | Not reportednote 3 | Not reportednote 3 | Not reportednote 3 | Not reportednote 3 |
| Net interest-bearing debt (NIBD, nettorentebærende gæld) | 93 | 0note 4 | 0 | Not reportednote 5 | Not reportednote 5 |
| Gearing, NIBD / EBITDA | n.m.note 6 | n.m.note 6 | Net cash | Not reportednote 5 | Not reportednote 5 |
| ROIC (afkast af investeret kapital) | n.m.note 7 | n.m.note 7 | -5.3%note 8 | Not reportednote 5 | Not reportednote 5 |
| Capex (investeringer i anlægsaktiver) | 0note 9 | 0note 9 | 0note 9 | 13note 9 | Not reportednote 10 |
| Capex % of sales (investeringer i procent af omsætningen) | Not reported | Not reported | 0%note 9 | n.m.note 2 | n.m.note 2 |
| NIBD incl. group and owner balances (NIBD inkl. koncern- og ejermellemværender) | 87 | 136note 4 | 0 | Not reportednote 5 | Not reportednote 5 |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL. Employees are the annual report's average and may cover a group.
Credit metrics are Dandex calculations from the filed figures, not filed values; estimates are in grey with a note. Ratios are percentages and gearing a multiple. Definitions. No cash flow statement filed (class A and B are exempt).
Annual report 2025
1 Jan 2025 to 31 Dec 2025, published 5 Jul 2026
Annual report 2024
1 Jan 2024 to 31 Dec 2024, published 30 Jun 2025
Annual report 2023
1 Jan 2023 to 31 Dec 2023, published 2 Jul 2024
Annual report 2022
1 Jan 2022 to 31 Dec 2022, published 30 Jun 2023
Annual report 2021
1 Jan 2021 to 31 Dec 2021, published 5 Aug 2022
1 registered in CVR.
P-number 1021676221Vesterballevej 5, 7000 Fredericia