CVR 37915017Private limited company (ApS)Drift af øvrige spisesteder (561190)HenneFounded 22 Jun 2016
Employees
20
CVR registry, Aug 2026
-1 (-4.8%) over 12 months
Gross profit
4.1M
DKK, annual report 2025
+12.1% on 2024
Result
+1.2M
DKK, annual report 2025
Equity
1.3M
DKK, annual report 2025
Dandex has recorded no changes to this company since it began following the register.
Compiled by Dandex from the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen, and annual reports filed in XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Dandex is Danish company data. Connect it once and ask about Creperiet ApS, or any Danish company, from your assistant, the API or the command line. Answers come from the current record: owners and the ownership network, financials year by year, and the latest registered changes.
Set Up DandexKASPER HANSEN HOLDING ApSCVR 30357426, 66.7% to under 90% of capital and votes, since 18 Dec 2017
D & D Holding ApSCVR 44628104, 25% to under 33.3% of capital and votes, since 29 Feb 2024
Kasper Lundtoft Hansensince 22 Jun 2016
CVR 3035742666.7% to under 90% of capital and votessince 18 Dec 2017
CVR 4462810425% to under 33.3% of capital and votessince 29 Feb 2024
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
100% of capital and votes22 Jun 2016 to 18 Dec 2017
Ultimate controller
Holds 100% of capital and votes in KASPER HANSEN HOLDING ApS, since 13 Mar 2007
Holding company
CVR 30357426Private limited company (ApS)
Holds 66.7% to under 90% of capital and votes in Creperiet ApS, since 18 Dec 2017
This company
Creperiet ApS
CVR 37915017
CVR records founders at incorporation. It does not record whether they are alive or still involved.
| Metric | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Gross profit | 3,360 | 3,543 | 3,392 | 3,628 | 4,067 |
| Operating profit | +1,068 | +1,675 | +1,213 | +1,250 | +1,586 |
| Result for the year | +833 | +1,308 | +966 | +989 | +1,235 |
| Equity | 1,998 | 1,807 | 1,472 | 1,039 | 1,287 |
| Total assets | 3,293 | 2,820 | 2,127 | 1,724 | 2,142 |
| Employees (average) | 5 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 6 |
| Credit metrics (Dandex calculations) | |||||
| Gross profit growth (vækst i bruttofortjeneste) | 17.6% | 6.1% | -4.3% | 7% | 12.1% |
| EBITDA | 1,104 | 1,687 | 1,217 | 1,250 | Not reportednote 1 |
| EBITDA / gross profit (EBITDA i procent af bruttofortjenesten) | 32.8% | 47.6% | 35.9% | 34.4% | Not reportednote 1 |
| Employee growth (vækst i antal ansatte) | 0% | -20% | 25% | 20% | 0% |
| Net interest-bearing debt (NIBD, nettorentebærende gæld) | -2,747note 2 | Not reportednote 3 | Not reportednote 3 | Not reportednote 3 | Not reportednote 3 |
| Gearing, NIBD / EBITDA | Net cashnote 2 | Not reportednote 3 | Not reportednote 3 | Not reportednote 3 | Not reportednote 3 |
| Capex (investeringer i anlægsaktiver) | 8note 4 | 0note 4 | 0note 4 | 0note 4 | Not reportednote 5 |
| NIBD incl. group and owner balances (NIBD inkl. koncern- og ejermellemværender) | -3,138note 2 | Not reportednote 3 | Not reportednote 3 | Not reportednote 3 | Not reportednote 3 |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL. Employees are the annual report's average and may cover a group.
Credit metrics are Dandex calculations from the filed figures, not filed values; estimates are in grey with a note. Ratios are percentages and gearing a multiple. Definitions. Revenue-based rows are empty: the company reports gross profit only (bruttofortjeneste), which class B filers may. No cash flow statement filed (class A and B are exempt).
Annual report 2025
1 Jan 2025 to 31 Dec 2025, published 13 May 2026
Annual report 2024
1 Jan 2024 to 31 Dec 2024, published 5 May 2025
Annual report 2023
1 Jan 2023 to 31 Dec 2023, published 7 May 2024
Annual report 2022
1 Jan 2022 to 31 Dec 2022, published 27 Feb 2023
Annual report 2021
1 Jan 2021 to 31 Dec 2021, published 6 Apr 2022
1 registered in CVR.
P-number 1021642246Strandvejen 448, 6854 Henne