CVR 37798762Private limited company (ApS)Andre personlige serviceydelser i.a.n. (969900)GreveFounded 15 Jun 2016
Employees
2
CVR registry, Aug 2026
0 (0%) over 12 months
Gross profit
1.5M
DKK, annual report 2025
+5.5% on 2024
Result
+278.5K
DKK, annual report 2025
Equity
1.1M
DKK, annual report 2025
Dandex has recorded no changes to this company since it began following the register.
Compiled by Dandex from the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen, and annual reports filed in XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Dandex is Danish company data. Connect it once and ask about Chris Tattoo ApS, or any Danish company, from your assistant, the API or the command line. Answers come from the current record: owners and the ownership network, financials year by year, and the latest registered changes.
Set Up DandexBines Holding ApSCVR 37798193, 100% of capital and votes, since 15 Jun 2016
Chris Hagil Toftengsince 15 Jun 2016
CVR 37798193100% of capital and votessince 15 Jun 2016
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
Ultimate controller
Holds 100% of capital and votes in Bines Holding ApS, since 15 Jun 2016
Holding company
CVR 37798193Private limited company (ApS)
Holds 100% of capital and votes in Chris Tattoo ApS, since 15 Jun 2016
This company
Chris Tattoo ApS
CVR 37798762
CVR records founders at incorporation. It does not record whether they are alive or still involved.
| Metric | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Revenue | Not reported | Not reported | 1,594 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Gross profit | 542 | 1,265 | Not reported | 1,410 | 1,488 |
| Operating profit | -6 | +317 | +426 | +324 | +359 |
| Result for the year | -6 | +246 | +327 | +246 | +279 |
| Equity | 34 | 280 | 607 | 854 | 1,132 |
| Total assets | 128 | 407 | 1,506 | 1,418 | 1,458 |
| Employees (average) | 1 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | 2 |
| Credit metrics (Dandex calculations) | |||||
| Gross profit growth (vækst i bruttofortjeneste) | 1,079.2% | 133.2% | Not reportednote 1 | Not reportednote 1 | 5.5% |
| EBIT margin (overskudsgrad) | Not reported | Not reported | 26.7% | Not reported | Not reported |
| EBITDA | Not reportednote 2 | Not reportednote 2 | Not reportednote 2 | Not reportednote 2 | 365 |
| EBITDA / gross profit (EBITDA i procent af bruttofortjenesten) | Not reportednote 2 | Not reportednote 2 | Not reportednote 1 | Not reportednote 2 | 24.5% |
| Employee growth (vækst i antal ansatte) | 0% | Not reportednote 3 | Not reportednote 3 | Not reportednote 3 | Not reportednote 4 |
| Net interest-bearing debt (NIBD, nettorentebærende gæld) | -101note 5 | -397note 5 | 466 | 240 | -117note 5 |
| Gearing, NIBD / EBITDA | Not reportednote 2 | Not reportednote 2 | Not reportednote 2 | Not reportednote 2 | Net cashnote 5 |
| ROIC (afkast af investeret kapital) | n.m.note 6 | Not reportednote 7 | 69.2%note 5 | 23.2% | 26.4%note 5 |
| Capex (investeringer i anlægsaktiver) | Not reportednote 8 | Not reportednote 8 | Not reportednote 8 | Not reportednote 8 | 0note 9 |
| NIBD incl. group and owner balances (NIBD inkl. koncern- og ejermellemværender) | -118note 5 | -375note 5 | 546 | 361 | -33note 5 |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL. Employees are the annual report's average and may cover a group.
Credit metrics are Dandex calculations from the filed figures, not filed values; estimates are in grey with a note. Ratios are percentages and gearing a multiple. Definitions. No cash flow statement filed (class A and B are exempt).
Annual report 2025
1 Jan 2025 to 31 Dec 2025, published 30 Jun 2026
Annual report 2024
1 Jan 2024 to 31 Dec 2024, published 30 Jun 2025
Annual report 2023
1 Jan 2023 to 31 Dec 2023, published 8 Jul 2024
Annual report 2022
1 Jan 2022 to 31 Dec 2022, published 30 Jun 2023
Annual report 2021
1 Jan 2021 to 31 Dec 2021, published 2 Aug 2022
1 registered in CVR.
P-number 1021510773Tjurgården 132, 2670 Greve