CVR 37608440Entrepreneurial company (IVS)Public relations og kommunikation (702100)København SFounded 5 Apr 2016
Dandex has recorded no changes to this company since it began following the register.
Compiled by Dandex from the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen, and annual reports filed in XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Dandex is Danish company data. Connect it once and ask about Swifteye IVS, or any Danish company, from your assistant, the API or the command line. Answers come from the current record: owners and the ownership network, financials year by year, and the latest registered changes.
Set Up DandexEmployees
1
CVR registry, 2019
Gross profit
-12.4K
DKK, annual report 2021
Result
-18K
DKK, annual report 2021
Equity
16.8K
DKK, annual report 2021
Mathias Bak Holding IVSCVR 37606901, 100% of capital and votes, until 11 May 2022
Mathias Borring Bakuntil 11 May 2022
No current owner is registered.
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
CVR 37606901100% of capital and votes5 Apr 2016 to 11 May 2022
CVR lists no current officers for this company.
CVR records founders at incorporation. It does not record whether they are alive or still involved.
| Metric | 2017 | 2018 | 2019 | 2020 | 2021 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Gross profit | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | -12 |
| Operating profit | +32 | -1 | +29 | -9 | -18 |
| Result for the year | +24 | -3 | +22 | -9 | -18 |
| Equity | 24 | 22 | 44 | 35 | 17 |
| Total assets | 79 | 88 | 108 | 48 | 30 |
| Employees (average) | Not reported | 1 | 1 | 1 | 1 |
| Credit metrics (Dandex calculations) | |||||
| Gross profit growth (vækst i bruttofortjeneste) | Not reportednote 1 | Not reportednote 2 | Not reportednote 3 | Not reportednote 3 | -114.1% |
| EBITDA | Not reportednote 4 | Not reportednote 4 | 34 | -3 | -12 |
| Net interest-bearing debt (NIBD, nettorentebærende gæld) | -75note 5 | -88note 5 | -63note 5 | -12note 5 | -30note 5 |
| Gearing, NIBD / EBITDA | Not reportednote 2 | Not reportednote 4 | Net cashnote 5 | n.m.note 6 | n.m.note 6 |
| ROIC (afkast af investeret kapital) | Not reportednote 2 | n.m.note 7 | n.m.note 7 | -370.3%note 8 | -280.7%note 8 |
| Capex (investeringer i anlægsaktiver) | Not reportednote 9 | Not reportednote 9 | 17note 10 | Not reportednote 11 | 0note 10 |
| NIBD incl. group and owner balances (NIBD inkl. koncern- og ejermellemværender) | -75note 5 | -80note 5 | -48note 5 | -7note 5 | -25note 5 |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL. Employees are the annual report's average and may cover a group. Not every period is a full year: 2017 covers 15 months (5 Apr 2016 to 30 Jun 2017). Changes against it compare periods of different length.
Credit metrics are Dandex calculations from the filed figures, not filed values; estimates are in grey with a note. Ratios are percentages and gearing a multiple. Definitions. Revenue-based rows are empty: the company reports gross profit only (bruttofortjeneste), which class B filers may. No cash flow statement filed (class A and B are exempt).
Annual report 2021
1 Jul 2020 to 30 Jun 2021, published 15 Oct 2021
Annual report 2020
1 Jul 2019 to 30 Jun 2020, published 31 Dec 2020
Annual report 2019
1 Jul 2018 to 30 Jun 2019, published 27 Dec 2019
Annual report 2018
1 Jul 2017 to 30 Jun 2018, published 13 Dec 2018
Annual report 2017
5 Apr 2016 to 30 Jun 2017, published 5 Dec 2017
1 registered in CVR.
P-number 1021331631Frankrigshusene 12, 2300 København S