CVR 37590754Private limited company (ApS)Produktion af film, videoer og TV-programmer (591100)Odense CFounded 6 Apr 2016
Dandex has recorded no changes to this company since it began following the register.
Source: the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen. Annual reports via XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Connect Dandex to Claude, ChatGPT or Cursor to compare years, check credit and map the people around a company.
Gross profit
-6,5K
DKK, annual report 2025
Result
-6,2K
DKK, annual report 2025
Equity
72,1K
DKK, annual report 2025
Jesper Quistgaard Nielsen100% of capital and votes, since 30 Apr 2016
Jesper Quistgaard Nielsensince 6 Apr 2016
100% of capital and votessince 30 Apr 2016
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
1 Danish company.
Subsidiary or joint ventureCVR 3764442050% to under 66,7% of capital and votes
Found by searching the CVR owner register (ejerregister) for Jesper Quistgaard Holding ApS as owner: Danish companies it holds 5% or more of, and their holdings one level down. Foreign holdings are not in CVR.
CVR 3760364350% to under 66,7% of capital and votes12 Apr 2016 to 28 Nov 2019
CVR records founders at incorporation. It does not record whether they are alive or still involved.
| Metric | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Gross profit | -4 | -6 | -7 | -8 | -7 |
| Operating profit | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | -7 |
| Result for the year | +299 | -266 | -414 | -8 | -6 |
| Equity | 823 | 500 | 86 | 78 | 72 |
| Total assets | 827 | 546 | 137 | 125 | 126 |
| Employees (average) | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| Credit metrics (Dandex calculations) | |||||
| Net interest-bearing debt (NIBD, nettorentebærende gæld) | Not reportednote 1 | -81note 2 | -80note 2 | -78note 2 | -77note 2 |
| ROIC (afkast af investeret kapital) | Not reportednote 1 | -0,7%note 3 | -2,5%note 3 | -205,5%note 3 | n.m.note 4 |
| NIBD incl. group and owner balances (NIBD inkl. koncern- og ejermellemværender) | Not reportednote 1 | -81note 2 | -80note 2 | -78note 2 | -34note 2 |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL. Employees are the annual report's average and may cover a group.
Credit metrics are Dandex calculations from the filed figures, not filed values; estimates are in grey with a note. Ratios are percentages and gearing a multiple. Definitions. Revenue-based rows are empty: the company reports gross profit only (bruttofortjeneste), which class B filers may. No cash flow statement filed (class A and B are exempt).
Annual report 2025
1 Jul 2024 to 30 Jun 2025, published 20 Dec 2025
Annual report 2024
1 Jul 2023 to 30 Jun 2024, published 23 Dec 2024
Annual report 2023
1 Jul 2022 to 30 Jun 2023, published 18 Dec 2023
Annual report 2022
1 Jul 2021 to 30 Jun 2022, published 22 Dec 2022
Annual report 2021
1 Jul 2020 to 30 Jun 2021, published 8 Dec 2021
1 registered in CVR.
P-number 1021311134Havnegade 32, 5000 Odense C