CVR 37469874Private limited company (ApS)Computerkonsulentbistand og forvaltning af computerfaciliteter (622000)MårsletFounded 15 Feb 2016
Employees
1
CVR registry, 2024
Gross profit
463.2K
DKK, annual report 2025
-39.9% on 2024
Result
+56.3K
DKK, annual report 2025
Equity
277.5K
DKK, annual report 2025
Dandex has recorded no changes to this company since it began following the register.
Compiled by Dandex from the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen, and annual reports filed in XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Dandex is Danish company data. Connect it once and ask about Aarhusworks ApS, or any Danish company, from your assistant, the API or the command line. Answers come from the current record: owners and the ownership network, financials year by year, and the latest registered changes.
Set Up DandexJakob Aarøe Dam100% of capital and votes, since 15 Feb 2016
Jakob Aarøe Damsince 15 Feb 2016
100% of capital and votessince 15 Feb 2016
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
CVR records founders at incorporation. It does not record whether they are alive or still involved.
No other current company drawn.
| Metric | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Revenue | 632 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Gross profit | Not reported | 606 | 784 | 771 | 463 |
| Operating profit | +130 | -33 | +114 | +21 | +59 |
| Result for the year | +99 | -27 | +96 | +16 | +56 |
| Equity | 277 | 193 | 289 | 246 | 278 |
| Total assets | 488 | 360 | 412 | 401 | 292 |
| Employees (average) | 1 | 1 | 1 | 1 | 1 |
| Credit metrics (Dandex calculations) | |||||
| Revenue growth (omsætningsvækst) | -20.3% | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| EBIT margin (overskudsgrad) | 20.5% | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| EBITDA | 134 | -28 | 119 | 26 | 61 |
| EBITDA margin | 21.3% | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Employee growth (vækst i antal ansatte) | 0% | 0% | 0% | 0% | 0% |
| Net interest-bearing debt (NIBD, nettorentebærende gæld) | -318note 1 | -161note 1 | -190note 1 | -193note 1 | -291note 1 |
| Gearing, NIBD / EBITDA | Net cashnote 1 | n.m.note 2 | Net cashnote 1 | Net cashnote 1 | Net cashnote 1 |
| ROIC (afkast af investeret kapital) | n.m.note 3 | n.m.note 3 | 148.3%note 1 | 21.3%note 1 | 239%note 1 |
| Capex (investeringer i anlægsaktiver) | 0note 4 | 0note 4 | 0note 4 | 0note 4 | 0note 4 |
| Capex % of sales (investeringer i procent af omsætningen) | 0%note 4 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL. Employees are the annual report's average and may cover a group.
Credit metrics are Dandex calculations from the filed figures, not filed values; estimates are in grey with a note. Ratios are percentages and gearing a multiple. Definitions. No cash flow statement filed (class A and B are exempt).
Annual report 2025
1 Jul 2024 to 30 Jun 2025, published 6 Nov 2025
Annual report 2024
1 Jul 2023 to 30 Jun 2024, published 1 Oct 2024
Annual report 2023
1 Jul 2022 to 30 Jun 2023, published 7 Sep 2023
Annual report 2022
1 Jul 2021 to 30 Jun 2022, published 1 Nov 2022
Annual report 2021
1 Jul 2020 to 30 Jun 2021, published 25 Aug 2021
1 registered in CVR.
P-number 1021177314Damgårdstoften 13, 8320 Mårslet