CVR 37464104Entrepreneurial company (IVS)Ikke-finansielle holdingselskaber (642020)København SFounded 19 Feb 2016
Dandex has recorded no changes to this company since it began following the register.
Compiled by Dandex from the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen, and annual reports filed in XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Dandex is Danish company data. Connect it once and ask about Pøhler Holding IVS, or any Danish company, from your assistant, the API or the command line. Answers come from the current record: owners and the ownership network, financials year by year, and the latest registered changes.
Set Up DandexRevenue
0
DKK, annual report 2017
Result
0
DKK, annual report 2017
Equity
1
DKK, annual report 2017
Jesper Dalgaard Pøhler100% of capital and votes, until 19 Feb 2019
Jesper Dalgaard Pøhleruntil 19 Feb 2019
No current owner is registered.
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
100% of capital and votes19 Feb 2016 to 19 Feb 2019
Pøhler Holding IVS holds no Danish company now.
Found by searching the CVR owner register (ejerregister) for Pøhler Holding IVS as owner: Danish companies it holds 5% or more of, and their holdings one level down. Foreign holdings are not in CVR.
CVR 3752579033.3% to under 50% of capital and votes7 Mar 2016 to 6 Jul 2018
CVR lists no current officers for this company.
CVR records founders at incorporation. It does not record whether they are alive or still involved.
| Metric | 2016 | 2017 |
|---|---|---|
| Revenue | Not reported | 0 |
| Operating profit | Not reported | 0 |
| Result for the year | 0 | 0 |
| Equity | 0 | 0 |
| Total assets | 21 | 21 |
| Credit metrics (Dandex calculations) | ||
| Net interest-bearing debt (NIBD, nettorentebærende gæld) | 0 | 0 |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL. Not every period is a full year: 2016 covers 10 months (19 Feb to 31 Dec 2016). Changes against it compare periods of different length.
Credit metrics are Dandex calculations from the filed figures, not filed values; estimates are in grey with a note. Ratios are percentages and gearing a multiple. Definitions. No cash flow statement filed (class A and B are exempt).
1 registered in CVR.
P-number 1021170778Byglandsgade 3, 2300 København S