CVR 37449687Private limited company (ApS)Fremstilling af friske bageriprodukter (107120)Aarhus CFounded 10 Feb 2016
Employees
23
CVR registry, Aug 2026
+5 (+27.8%) over 12 months
Gross profit
6.2M
DKK, annual report 2025
+46.8% on 2024
Result
+310.6K
DKK, annual report 2025
Equity
981.4K
DKK, annual report 2025
Dandex has recorded no changes to this company since it began following the register.
Compiled by Dandex from the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen, and annual reports filed in XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Dandex is Danish company data. Connect it once and ask about Berta Bageri ApS, or any Danish company, from your assistant, the API or the command line. Answers come from the current record: owners and the ownership network, financials year by year, and the latest registered changes.
Set Up DandexRVH Holding ApSCVR 42732427, 100% of capital and votes, since 6 Oct 2021
Rene' Vangkilde Hansensince 10 Feb 2016
CVR 42732427100% of capital and votessince 6 Oct 2021
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
100% of capital and votes10 Feb 2016 to 6 Oct 2021
CVR 4274620725% to under 33.3% of capital and votes16 Nov 2021 to 3 Jan 2023
Ultimate controller
Holds 100% of capital and votes in RVH Holding ApS, since 5 Oct 2021
Holding company
CVR 42732427Private limited company (ApS)
Holds 100% of capital and votes in Berta Bageri ApS, since 6 Oct 2021
This company
Berta Bageri ApS
CVR 37449687
Berta Bageri ApS holds no Danish company now.
Found by searching the CVR owner register (ejerregister) for Berta Bageri ApS as owner: Danish companies it holds 5% or more of, and their holdings one level down. Foreign holdings are not in CVR.
CVR 3712753120% to under 25% of capital and votes10 Feb 2016 to 31 Aug 2022
CVR records founders at incorporation. It does not record whether they are alive or still involved.
| Metric | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Gross profit | Not reported | 1,209 | 2,630 | 4,217 | 6,192 |
| Operating profit | -45 | +103 | +548 | +301 | +426 |
| Result for the year | -57 | +101 | +422 | +199 | +311 |
| Equity | -42 | 49 | 471 | 671 | 981 |
| Total assets | 304 | 694 | 1,174 | 2,316 | 2,194 |
| Employees (average) | 1 | 3 | 5 | 9 | 13 |
| Credit metrics (Dandex calculations) | |||||
| Gross profit growth (vækst i bruttofortjeneste) | Not reportednote 1 | Not reportednote 1 | 117.5% | 60.4% | 46.8% |
| EBITDA | 10 | 178 | 659 | 584 | 843 |
| EBITDA / gross profit (EBITDA i procent af bruttofortjenesten) | Not reportednote 1 | 14.7% | 25.1% | 13.9% | 13.6% |
| Employee growth (vækst i antal ansatte) | 0% | Not reportednote 2 | Not reportednote 2 | Not reportednote 2 | Not reportednote 2 |
| Net interest-bearing debt (NIBD, nettorentebærende gæld) | -20note 3 | -172note 3 | -311note 3 | -372note 3 | -158note 3 |
| Gearing, NIBD / EBITDA | Net cashnote 3 | Net cashnote 3 | Net cashnote 3 | Net cashnote 3 | Net cashnote 3 |
| ROIC (afkast af investeret kapital) | n.m.note 4 | n.m.note 4 | 2,226.1%note 3 | 100.1%note 3 | 58.7%note 3 |
| Capex (investeringer i anlægsaktiver) | 286note 5 | 243note 5 | 152note 5 | 1,339note 5 | 285note 5 |
| NIBD incl. group and owner balances (NIBD inkl. koncern- og ejermellemværender) | 300note 3 | 72note 3 | -260note 3 | 155note 3 | -108note 3 |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL. Employees are the annual report's average and may cover a group.
Credit metrics are Dandex calculations from the filed figures, not filed values; estimates are in grey with a note. Ratios are percentages and gearing a multiple. Definitions. Revenue-based rows are empty: the company reports gross profit only (bruttofortjeneste), which class B filers may. No cash flow statement filed (class A and B are exempt).
Annual report 2025
1 Jan 2025 to 31 Dec 2025, published 12 Jun 2026
Annual report 2024
1 Jan 2024 to 31 Dec 2024, published 27 Jun 2025
Annual report 2023
1 Jan 2023 to 31 Dec 2023, published 28 Jun 2024
Annual report 2022
1 Jan 2022 to 31 Dec 2022, published 29 Jun 2023
Annual report 2021
1 Jan 2021 to 31 Dec 2021, published 17 Feb 2022
1 registered in CVR.
P-number 1021153555Lundingsgade 1, 8000 Aarhus C