CVR 37415529Private limited company (ApS)Virksomhedsrådgivning og anden ledelsesrådgivning (702000)Frederiksberg CFounded 1 Feb 2016
Gross profit
42K
DKK, annual report 2025
Result
+49.6K
DKK, annual report 2025
Equity
1.6M
DKK, annual report 2025
Dandex has recorded no changes to this company since it began following the register.
Compiled by Dandex from the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen, and annual reports filed in XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Dandex is Danish company data. Connect it once and ask about Ulla Heurlin ApS, or any Danish company, from your assistant, the API or the command line. Answers come from the current record: owners and the ownership network, financials year by year, and the latest registered changes.
Set Up DandexUlla Heurlin100% of capital and votes, since 1 Feb 2016
Ulla Heurlinsince 1 Feb 2016
100% of capital and votessince 1 Feb 2016
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
2 Danish companies.
CVR 4338106725% to under 33.3% of capital and votes
CVR 415932615% to under 10% of capital and votes
Found by searching the CVR owner register (ejerregister) for Ulla Heurlin ApS as owner: Danish companies it holds 5% or more of, and their holdings one level down. Foreign holdings are not in CVR.
CVR 2677708920% to under 25% of capital and votes11 Feb 2016 to 1 Nov 2017
CVR records founders at incorporation. It does not record whether they are alive or still involved.
| Metric | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Gross profit | -19 | -25 | -8 | -19 | 42 |
| Operating profit | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | -19 | +42 |
| Result for the year | -19 | -28 | -9 | -9 | +50 |
| Equity | 12 | 484 | 1,575 | 1,566 | 1,615 |
| Total assets | 25 | 497 | 1,588 | 1,579 | 1,630 |
| Employees (average) | 0 | 0 | Not reported | Not reported | 0 |
| Credit metrics (Dandex calculations) | |||||
| Net interest-bearing debt (NIBD, nettorentebærende gæld) | -15note 1 | -196note 1 | -397note 1 | -358note 1 | -397note 1 |
| ROIC (afkast af investeret kapital) | n.m.note 2 | Not reportednote 3 | Not reportednote 3 | -1.2%note 4 | 2.7%note 5 |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL. Employees are the annual report's average and may cover a group.
Credit metrics are Dandex calculations from the filed figures, not filed values; estimates are in grey with a note. Ratios are percentages and gearing a multiple. Definitions. Revenue-based rows are empty: the company reports gross profit only (bruttofortjeneste), which class B filers may. No cash flow statement filed (class A and B are exempt).
Annual report 2025
1 Jan 2025 to 31 Dec 2025, published 12 Jan 2026
Annual report 2024
1 Jan 2024 to 31 Dec 2024, published 28 Jan 2025
Annual report 2023
1 Jan 2023 to 31 Dec 2023, published 8 Mar 2024
Annual report 2022
1 Jan 2022 to 31 Dec 2022, published 25 May 2023
Annual report 2021
1 Jan 2021 to 31 Dec 2021, published 25 May 2022
1 registered in CVR.
P-number 1021113146Frederiksberg Alle 19, 1820 Frederiksberg C