CVR 37393118Private limited company (ApS)Anden udlejning af boliger (682030)HadstenFounded 22 Jan 2016
Employees
1
CVR registry, 2022
Gross profit
-180.9K
DKK, annual report 2025
Result
-178.2K
DKK, annual report 2025
Equity
2M
DKK, annual report 2025
Dandex has recorded no changes to this company since it began following the register.
Compiled by Dandex from the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen, and annual reports filed in XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Dandex is Danish company data. Connect it once and ask about JB 1963 ApS, or any Danish company, from your assistant, the API or the command line. Answers come from the current record: owners and the ownership network, financials year by year, and the latest registered changes.
Set Up DandexJB 1963 Holding ApSCVR 38056174, 100% of capital and votes, since 1 Oct 2016
Jan Baarupsince 22 Jan 2016
CVR 38056174100% of capital and votessince 1 Oct 2016
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
CVR 19814580100% of capital and votes25 Jan 2016 to 30 Sep 2016
Ultimate controller
Holds 100% of capital and votes in JB 1963 Holding ApS, since 30 Sep 2016
Holding company
CVR 38056174Private limited company (ApS)
Holds 100% of capital and votes in JB 1963 ApS, since 1 Oct 2016
This company
JB 1963 ApS
CVR 37393118
CVR records founders at incorporation. It does not record whether they are alive or still involved.
| Metric | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Gross profit | 194 | -47 | 23 | -75 | -181 |
| Operating profit | +194 | -99 | +20 | -957 | -185 |
| Result for the year | +150 | -106 | +5 | -921 | -178 |
| Equity | 3,215 | 3,109 | 3,115 | 2,194 | 2,016 |
| Total assets | 6,088 | 5,109 | 5,126 | 2,521 | 2,327 |
| Employees (average) | 1 | 1 | 1 | 1 | 1 |
| Credit metrics (Dandex calculations) | |||||
| Gross profit growth (vækst i bruttofortjeneste) | -48.3% | -124.3% | n.m.note 1 | -427.7% | n.m.note 1 |
| EBITDA | Not reportednote 2 | Not reportednote 2 | Not reportednote 2 | -77 | Not reportednote 2 |
| Net interest-bearing debt (NIBD, nettorentebærende gæld) | -78note 3 | -10note 3 | 180 | -2,038note 3 | -457note 3 |
| ROIC (afkast af investeret kapital) | 5.6%note 3 | Not reportednote 4 | 0.5%note 5 | -43.3%note 6 | -16.8%note 6 |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL. Employees are the annual report's average and may cover a group.
Credit metrics are Dandex calculations from the filed figures, not filed values; estimates are in grey with a note. Ratios are percentages and gearing a multiple. Definitions. Revenue-based rows are empty: the company reports gross profit only (bruttofortjeneste), which class B filers may. No cash flow statement filed (class A and B are exempt).
Annual report 2025
1 Jan 2025 to 31 Dec 2025, published 9 Jul 2026
Annual report 2024
1 Jan 2024 to 31 Dec 2024, published 16 Jul 2025
Annual report 2023
1 Jan 2023 to 31 Dec 2023, published 14 Jul 2024
Annual report 2022
1 Jan 2022 to 31 Dec 2022, published 16 Jul 2023
Annual report 2021
1 Jan 2021 to 31 Dec 2021, published 25 Jul 2022
1 registered in CVR.
P-number 1021085983Ådalsparken 2, 8370 Hadsten