CVR 37372439Private limited company (ApS)Anden finansiel formidling i.a.n. (649990)HøjbjergFounded 9 Nov 2015
Employees
2
CVR registry, Aug 2026
Result
+1.1M
DKK, annual report 2025
Equity
29.5M
DKK, annual report 2025
Dandex has recorded no changes to this company since it began following the register.
Compiled by Dandex from the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen, and annual reports filed in XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Dandex is Danish company data. Connect it once and ask about PPCG Holding ApS, or any Danish company, from your assistant, the API or the command line. Answers come from the current record: owners and the ownership network, financials year by year, and the latest registered changes.
Set Up DandexPeter Frandsen100% of capital and votes, since 9 Nov 2015
Peter Frandsensince 9 Nov 2015
100% of capital and votessince 9 Nov 2015
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
3 Danish companies.
Subsidiary or joint ventureCVR 4311386050% to under 66.7% of capital and votes
CVR 4419735925% to under 33.3% of capital and votes
CVR 4602657810% to under 15% of capital and votes
Found by searching the CVR owner register (ejerregister) for PPCG Holding ApS as owner: Danish companies it holds 5% or more of, and their holdings one level down. Foreign holdings are not in CVR.
CVR 41478101100% of capital and votes1 Jul 2020 to 11 Jul 2026
CVR 4181107250% to under 66.7% of capital and votes1 Jun 2022 to 31 Aug 2025
CVR 4648141015% to under 20% of capital and votes9 Nov 2015 to 31 Dec 2019
| Metric | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Gross profit | -99 | -47 | -63 | -72 | Not reported |
| Operating profit | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | +976 |
| Result for the year | +1,475 | -1,328 | +835 | +1,457 | +1,064 |
| Equity | 31,465 | 30,023 | 29,958 | 30,415 | 29,479 |
| Total assets | 32,486 | 41,101 | 48,329 | 57,692 | 29,494 |
| Employees (average) | 1 | 1 | 1 | 1 | 1 |
| Credit metrics (Dandex calculations) | |||||
| Employee growth (vækst i antal ansatte) | 0% | 0% | 0% | 0% | 0% |
| Net interest-bearing debt (NIBD, nettorentebærende gæld) | -31,862note 1 | Not reportednote 2 | Not reportednote 2 | Not reportednote 2 | -22,241note 1 |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL. Employees are the annual report's average and may cover a group.
Credit metrics are Dandex calculations from the filed figures, not filed values; estimates are in grey with a note. Ratios are percentages and gearing a multiple. Definitions. Revenue-based rows are empty: the company reports gross profit only (bruttofortjeneste), which class B filers may. No cash flow statement filed (class A and B are exempt).
Annual report 2025
1 Jan 2025 to 31 Dec 2025, published 26 Mar 2026
Annual report 2024
1 Jan 2024 to 31 Dec 2024, published 28 Feb 2025
Annual report 2023
1 Jan 2023 to 31 Dec 2023, published 22 Mar 2024
Annual report 2022
1 Jan 2022 to 31 Dec 2022, published 16 Jun 2023
Annual report 2021
1 Jan 2021 to 31 Dec 2021, published 16 Jun 2022
1 registered in CVR.
P-number 1021062347Elsdyrvej 14, 8270 Højbjerg