CVR 37323144Private limited company (ApS)Udlejning af erhvervsejendomme (682040)ØlstykkeFounded 22 Dec 2015
Employees
1
CVR registry, Aug 2026
Gross profit
6.6M
DKK, annual report 2025
+627.7% on 2024
Result
+5.3M
DKK, annual report 2025
Equity
16.2M
DKK, annual report 2025
Dandex has recorded no changes to this company since it began following the register.
Compiled by Dandex from the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen, and annual reports filed in XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Dandex is Danish company data. Connect it once and ask about Frikjær Ejendomme ApS, or any Danish company, from your assistant, the API or the command line. Answers come from the current record: owners and the ownership network, financials year by year, and the latest registered changes.
Set Up DandexFRIKJÆR HOLDING ApSCVR 30804635, 100% of capital and votes, since 1 Jan 2016
Kenn Døssing Frikjærsince 22 Dec 2015
CVR 30804635100% of capital and votessince 1 Jan 2016
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
Ultimate controller
Holds 100% of capital and votes in FRIKJÆR HOLDING ApS, since 29 Apr 2008
Holding company
CVR 30804635Private limited company (ApS)
Holds 100% of capital and votes in Frikjær Ejendomme ApS, since 1 Jan 2016
This company
Frikjær Ejendomme ApS
CVR 37323144
CVR records founders at incorporation. It does not record whether they are alive or still involved.
| Metric | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Gross profit | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | 902 | 6,565 |
| Operating profit | +1,541 | +1,270 | +1,977 | +902 | +6,342 |
| Result for the year | +1,058 | +798 | +1,262 | +1,522 | +5,282 |
| Equity | 7,361 | 8,160 | 9,422 | 10,944 | 16,226 |
| Total assets | 19,540 | 22,683 | 24,048 | 25,298 | 34,427 |
| Employees (average) | Not reported | 0 | 0 | 0 | 1 |
| Credit metrics (Dandex calculations) | |||||
| Gross profit growth (vækst i bruttofortjeneste) | Not reportednote 1 | Not reportednote 1 | Not reportednote 1 | -25.9% | 627.7% |
| EBITDA | 1,550 | 1,270 | Not reportednote 2 | Not reportednote 2 | Not reportednote 2 |
| Net interest-bearing debt (NIBD, nettorentebærende gæld) | 4,281 | 2,283 | 5,098 | 4,464 | 3,829 |
| Gearing, NIBD / EBITDA | 2.8x | 1.8x | Not reportednote 2 | Not reportednote 2 | Not reportednote 2 |
| ROIC (afkast af investeret kapital) | 11.2% | 9% | 12.5% | 4.7% | 28% |
| Capex (investeringer i anlægsaktiver) | 698note 3 | 398note 3 | Not reportednote 4 | Not reportednote 4 | Not reportednote 4 |
| NIBD incl. group and owner balances (NIBD inkl. koncern- og ejermellemværender) | 8,829 | 8,455 | 11,429 | 10,725 | 8,459 |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL. Employees are the annual report's average and may cover a group.
Credit metrics are Dandex calculations from the filed figures, not filed values; estimates are in grey with a note. Ratios are percentages and gearing a multiple. Definitions. Revenue-based rows are empty: the company reports gross profit only (bruttofortjeneste), which class B filers may. No cash flow statement filed (class A and B are exempt).
Annual report 2025
1 Jan 2025 to 31 Dec 2025, published 5 Apr 2026
Annual report 2024
1 Jan 2024 to 31 Dec 2024, published 29 Mar 2025
Annual report 2023
1 Jan 2023 to 31 Dec 2023, published 14 Jun 2024
Annual report 2022
1 Jan 2022 to 31 Dec 2022, published 19 Apr 2023
Annual report 2021
1 Jan 2021 to 31 Dec 2021, published 11 May 2022
1 registered in CVR.
P-number 1021005688Stenhøjvej 1, 3650 Ølstykke