CVR 37288039Private limited company (ApS)Ikke-finansielle holdingselskaber (642120)VejleFounded 3 Dec 2015
Gross profit
-51.7K
DKK, annual report 2025
Result
+10.9M
DKK, annual report 2025
Equity
327M
DKK, annual report 2025
Dandex has recorded no changes to this company since it began following the register.
Compiled by Dandex from the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen, and annual reports filed in XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Dandex is Danish company data. Connect it once and ask about CKJ Property ApS, or any Danish company, from your assistant, the API or the command line. Answers come from the current record: owners and the ownership network, financials year by year, and the latest registered changes.
Set Up DandexCKJ Family Invest ApSCVR 37286729, 90% to under 100% of capital and votes, since 3 Dec 2015
Anders Peter Geismar Christoffersen5% to under 10% of capital and votes, since 3 Dec 2015
Casper Kirk Johansensince 3 Dec 2015
5% to under 10% of capital and votessince 3 Dec 2015
CVR 3728672990% to under 100% of capital and votessince 3 Dec 2015
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
Ultimate controller
Holds 100% of capital and votes in Selmont Holding ApS, since 26 May 2026
Holding company
CVR 46510739Private limited company (ApS)
Holds 100% of capital and votes in SELMONT A/S, since 26 May 2026
Holding company
CVR 29815992Public limited company (A/S)
Holds 10% to under 15% of capital and 100% of votes in CKJ Family Invest ApS, since 3 Dec 2015
Holding company
CVR 37286729Private limited company (ApS)
Holds 90% to under 100% of capital and votes in CKJ Property ApS, since 3 Dec 2015
This company
CKJ Property ApS
CVR 37288039
1 Danish company, which own 1 more one level down.
Subsidiary or joint ventureCVR 7360621750% to under 66.7% of capital and votes
SubsidiaryCVR 37946915100% of capital and votes
Found by searching the CVR owner register (ejerregister) for CKJ Property ApS as owner: Danish companies it holds 5% or more of, and their holdings one level down. Foreign holdings are not in CVR.
CVR 5252861550% to under 66.7% of capital and votes14 Dec 2015 to 30 Sep 2017
CVR 2798100350% to under 66.7% of capital and votes14 Dec 2015 to 29 Sep 2017
CVR 7675611250% to under 66.7% of capital and votes14 Dec 2015 to 29 Sep 2017
CVR 3214542650% to under 66.7% of capital and votes14 Dec 2015 to 29 Sep 2017
CVR 2915299350% to under 66.7% of capital and votes14 Dec 2015 to 29 Sep 2017
CVR 1347344750% to under 66.7% of capital and votes14 Dec 2015 to 29 Sep 2017
CVR 5363181920% to under 25% of capital and votes14 Dec 2015 to 28 Sep 2017
CVR 7121171150% to under 66.7% of capital and votes14 Dec 2015 to 28 Sep 2017
CVR 4256562850% to under 66.7% of capital and votes14 Dec 2015 to 28 Sep 2017
CVR 2983893350% to under 66.7% of capital and votes14 Dec 2015 to 28 Sep 2017
CVR records founders at incorporation. It does not record whether they are alive or still involved.
| Metric | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Gross profit | -52 | -45 | -46 | -48 | -52 |
| Result for the year | +98,385 | -36,598 | +8,130 | +5,898 | +10,874 |
| Equity | 332,090 | 305,453 | 313,490 | 317,022 | 327,001 |
| Total assets | 332,129 | 305,484 | 313,522 | 317,056 | 327,037 |
| Employees (average) | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | 0 |
| Credit metrics (Dandex calculations) | |||||
| Net interest-bearing debt (NIBD, nettorentebærende gæld) | -308note 1 | -211note 1 | -106note 1 | -215note 1 | -153note 1 |
| ROIC (afkast af investeret kapital) | 0%note 2 | 0%note 2 | 0%note 2 | 0%note 2 | 0%note 2 |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL. Employees are the annual report's average and may cover a group.
Credit metrics are Dandex calculations from the filed figures, not filed values; estimates are in grey with a note. Ratios are percentages and gearing a multiple. Definitions. Revenue-based rows are empty: the company reports gross profit only (bruttofortjeneste), which class B filers may. No cash flow statement filed (class A and B are exempt).
Annual report 2025
1 Jan 2025 to 31 Dec 2025, published 22 May 2026
Annual report 2024
1 Jan 2024 to 31 Dec 2024, published 16 May 2025
Annual report 2023
1 Jan 2023 to 31 Dec 2023, published 17 May 2024
Annual report 2022
1 Jan 2022 to 31 Dec 2022, published 17 May 2023
Annual report 2021
1 Jan 2021 to 31 Dec 2021, published 4 May 2022
1 registered in CVR.
P-number 1020963669Havneøen 1, 7100 Vejle