CVR 37279323Private limited company (ApS)Drift af bedemandsforretninger og begravelsesvæsen (963000)SkovlundeFounded 6 Dec 2015
Employees
3
CVR registry, Aug 2026
+1 (+50%) over 12 months
Gross profit
773.6K
DKK, annual report 2025
-42.7% on 2024
Result
-143.9K
DKK, annual report 2025
Equity
1.2M
DKK, annual report 2025
Dandex has recorded no changes to this company since it began following the register.
Compiled by Dandex from the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen, and annual reports filed in XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Dandex is Danish company data. Connect it once and ask about DDI 108 ApS, or any Danish company, from your assistant, the API or the command line. Answers come from the current record: owners and the ownership network, financials year by year, and the latest registered changes.
Set Up DandexKistebunden Holding ApSCVR 43291270, 100% of capital and votes, since 16 May 2022
Christie Elena Rosenbergsince 6 Dec 2015
CVR 43291270100% of capital and votessince 16 May 2022
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
100% of capital and votes6 Dec 2015 to 16 May 2022
Ultimate controller
Holds 100% of capital and votes in Kistebunden Holding ApS, since 16 May 2022
Holding company
CVR 43291270Private limited company (ApS)
Holds 100% of capital and votes in DDI 108 ApS, since 16 May 2022
This company
DDI 108 ApS
CVR 37279323
CVR records founders at incorporation. It does not record whether they are alive or still involved.
| Metric | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Gross profit | 1,384 | 2,938 | 2,069 | 1,349 | 774 |
| Operating profit | +920 | +1,126 | +71 | +46 | -184 |
| Result for the year | +704 | +798 | +1 | +44 | -144 |
| Equity | 771 | 1,569 | 1,571 | 1,615 | 1,156 |
| Total assets | 2,049 | 2,987 | 1,949 | 1,932 | 1,327 |
| Employees (average) | 2 | 4 | 4 | 2 | 1 |
| Credit metrics (Dandex calculations) | |||||
| Gross profit growth (vækst i bruttofortjeneste) | 633% | 115.5% | -29.6% | -36.9% | -42.7% |
| EBITDA | 989 | 1,318 | 317 | 306 | 23 |
| EBITDA / gross profit (EBITDA i procent af bruttofortjenesten) | 71.5% | 44.9% | 15.3% | 22.7% | 2.9% |
| Employee growth (vækst i antal ansatte) | Not reportednote 1 | Not reportednote 1 | Not reportednote 1 | -50% | -50% |
| Net interest-bearing debt (NIBD, nettorentebærende gæld) | -245note 2 | -1,454note 2 | -105note 2 | -291note 2 | -368note 2 |
| Gearing, NIBD / EBITDA | Net cashnote 2 | Net cashnote 2 | Net cashnote 2 | Net cashnote 2 | Net cashnote 2 |
| ROIC (afkast af investeret kapital) | 308.6%note 2 | 273.2%note 2 | 7%note 2 | 2.5%note 2 | -13.6%note 3 |
| Capex (investeringer i anlægsaktiver) | 1,150note 4 | Not reportednote 5 | 370note 4 | 0note 4 | Not reportednote 5 |
| NIBD incl. group and owner balances (NIBD inkl. koncern- og ejermellemværender) | -245note 2 | -1,454note 2 | -247note 2 | -604note 2 | -375note 2 |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL. Employees are the annual report's average and may cover a group.
Credit metrics are Dandex calculations from the filed figures, not filed values; estimates are in grey with a note. Ratios are percentages and gearing a multiple. Definitions. Revenue-based rows are empty: the company reports gross profit only (bruttofortjeneste), which class B filers may. No cash flow statement filed (class A and B are exempt).
Annual report 2025
1 Jan 2025 to 31 Dec 2025, published 2 Jul 2026
Annual report 2024
1 Jan 2024 to 31 Dec 2024, published 18 May 2025
Annual report 2023
1 Jan 2023 to 31 Dec 2023, published 15 May 2024
Annual report 2022
1 Jan 2022 to 31 Dec 2022, published 10 May 2023
Annual report 2021
1 Jan 2021 to 31 Dec 2021, published 4 Feb 2022
1 registered in CVR.
P-number 1020952616Ved Kæret 3, 2740 Skovlunde