CVR 37225975Private limited company (ApS)Ikke-finansielle holdingselskaber (642120)NæstvedFounded 13 Nov 2015
1 registered in CVR.
P-number 1020893342Tagensvej 2, 4700 Næstved
Source: the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen. Annual reports via XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Connect Dandex to Claude, ChatGPT or Cursor to compare years, check credit and map the people around a company.
Gross profit
531.1K
DKK, annual report 2025
+2,046.6% on 2024
Result
+308.9K
DKK, annual report 2025
Equity
789.1K
DKK, annual report 2025
Mathias Rieken100% of capital and votes, since 13 Nov 2015
Mathias Riekensince 3 Mar 2026
100% of capital and votessince 13 Nov 2015
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
50% to under 66.7% of capital and votes13 Nov 2015 to 3 Mar 2026
2 Danish companies.
SubsidiaryCVR 36069392100% of capital and votes
SubsidiaryCVR 39949369100% of capital and votes
Found by searching the CVR owner register (ejerregister) for NM Holding ApS as owner: Danish companies it holds 5% or more of, and their holdings one level down. Foreign holdings are not in CVR.
CVR records founders at incorporation. It does not record whether they are alive or still involved.
| Metric | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Gross profit | 98 | 87 | 91 | 25 | 531 |
| Operating profit | +93 | +81 | +85 | +19 | +525 |
| Result for the year | +516 | +280 | -589 | -13 | +309 |
| Equity | 1,183 | 1,463 | 638 | 625 | 789 |
| Total assets | 1,885 | 1,986 | 1,330 | 1,337 | 1,104 |
| Employees (average) | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | 0 |
| Credit metrics (Dandex calculations) | |||||
| Gross profit growth (vækst i bruttofortjeneste) | 3.5% | -11.9% | 5.3% | -72.9% | 2,046.6% |
| EBITDA | 98 | 87 | 91 | 25 | 531 |
| EBITDA / gross profit (EBITDA i procent af bruttofortjenesten) | 100% | 100% | 100% | 100% | 100% |
| Net interest-bearing debt (NIBD, nettorentebærende gæld) | 430 | 374 | 436 | 416 | -291 |
| Gearing, NIBD / EBITDA | 4.4x | 4.3x | 4.8x | 16.8x | Net cash |
| ROIC (afkast af investeret kapital) | 5.2% | 3.4% | 4.2% | 1.4%note 1 | 62.9% |
| Capex (investeringer i anlægsaktiver) | 0note 2 | 0note 2 | 0note 2 | 0note 2 | Not reportednote 3 |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL. Employees are the annual report's average and may cover a group.
Credit metrics are Dandex calculations from the filed figures, not filed values; estimates are in grey with a note. Ratios are percentages and gearing a multiple. Definitions. Revenue-based rows are empty: the company reports gross profit only (bruttofortjeneste), which class B filers may. No cash flow statement filed (class A and B are exempt).
Annual report 2025
1 Jan 2025 to 31 Dec 2025, published 8 Apr 2026
Annual report 2024
1 Jan 2024 to 31 Dec 2024, published 2 Jul 2025
Annual report 2023
1 Jan 2023 to 31 Dec 2023, published 18 Mar 2024
Annual report 2022
1 Jan 2022 to 31 Dec 2022, published 28 Apr 2023
Annual report 2021
1 Jan 2021 to 31 Dec 2021, published 19 Apr 2022