CVR 37223204Private limited company (ApS)Computerkonsulentbistand og forvaltning af computerfaciliteter (622000)FrederiksbergFounded 11 Nov 2015
Dandex has recorded no changes to this company since it began following the register.
Source: the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen. Annual reports via XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Connect Dandex to Claude, ChatGPT or Cursor to compare years, check credit and map the people around a company.
Employees
2
CVR registry, Jul 2026
0 (0%) over 12 months
Gross profit
1.2M
DKK, annual report 2025
+19% on 2024
Result
-113.4K
DKK, annual report 2025
Equity
417.7K
DKK, annual report 2025
Jonas Mikkelsen Holding ApSCVR 37223123, 50% to under 66.7% of capital and votes, since 11 Nov 2015
Ultrafedt Holdingselskab ApSCVR 38614207, 33.3% to under 50% of capital and votes, since 11 May 2017
Jonas Romby Mikkelsensince 11 Nov 2015
CVR 3722312350% to under 66.7% of capital and votessince 11 Nov 2015
CVR 3861420733.3% to under 50% of capital and votessince 11 May 2017
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
Ultimate controller
Holds 100% of capital and votes in Jonas Mikkelsen Holding ApS, since 11 Nov 2015
Holding company
CVR 37223123Private limited company (ApS)
Holds 50% to under 66.7% of capital and votes in Leadout ApS, since 11 Nov 2015
This company
Leadout ApS
CVR 37223204
CVR records founders at incorporation. It does not record whether they are alive or still involved.
| Metric | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Gross profit | 2,170 | 3,181 | 2,244 | 1,016 | 1,209 |
| Operating profit | +733 | +1,085 | +578 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Result for the year | +566 | +845 | +449 | -309 | -113 |
| Equity | 846 | 1,141 | 840 | 531 | 418 |
| Total assets | 1,351 | 1,903 | 1,344 | 793 | 673 |
| Employees (average) | 2 | 3 | 2 | 2 | 2 |
| Credit metrics (Dandex calculations) | |||||
| Gross profit growth (vækst i bruttofortjeneste) | -5.1% | 46.6% | -29.5% | -54.7% | 24.2% |
| EBITDA | 741 | 1,086 | 578 | Not reportednote 1 | Not reportednote 1 |
| EBITDA / gross profit (EBITDA i procent af bruttofortjenesten) | 34.2% | 34.1% | 25.8% | Not reportednote 1 | Not reportednote 1 |
| Employee growth (vækst i antal ansatte) | 0% | 50% | -33.3% | 0% | 0% |
| Net interest-bearing debt (NIBD, nettorentebærende gæld) | -1,043note 2 | -1,468note 2 | -1,127note 2 | -430note 2 | -162note 2 |
| Gearing, NIBD / EBITDA | Net cashnote 2 | Net cashnote 2 | Net cashnote 2 | Not reportednote 1 | Not reportednote 1 |
| ROIC (afkast af investeret kapital) | n.m.note 3 | n.m.note 3 | n.m.note 3 | n.m.note 3 | -49.6%note 4 |
| Capex (investeringer i anlægsaktiver) | 0note 5 | 0note 5 | Not reportednote 6 | Not reportednote 6 | Not reportednote 6 |
| NIBD incl. group and owner balances (NIBD inkl. koncern- og ejermellemværender) | -1,029note 2 | -1,498note 2 | -1,001note 2 | -442note 2 | -231note 2 |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL. Employees are the annual report's average and may cover a group.
Credit metrics are Dandex calculations from the filed figures, not filed values; estimates are in grey with a note. Ratios are percentages and gearing a multiple. Definitions. Revenue-based rows are empty: the company reports gross profit only (bruttofortjeneste), which class B filers may. No cash flow statement filed (class A and B are exempt).
Annual report 2025
1 Jan 2025 to 31 Dec 2025, published 24 Mar 2026
Annual report 2024
1 Jan 2024 to 31 Dec 2024, published 20 May 2025
Annual report 2023
1 Jan 2023 to 31 Dec 2023, published 18 Apr 2024
Annual report 2022
1 Jan 2022 to 31 Dec 2022, published 24 Mar 2023
Annual report 2021
1 Jan 2021 to 31 Dec 2021, published 18 Feb 2022
1 registered in CVR.
P-number 1020889264Falkoner Alle 1, 2000 Frederiksberg