CVR 37162639Private limited company (ApS)Restauranter (561010)BrobyFounded 12 Oct 2015
Dandex has recorded no changes to this company since it began following the register.
Compiled by Dandex from the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen, and annual reports filed in XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Dandex is Danish company data. Connect it once and ask about Kaewkit ApS, or any Danish company, from your assistant, the API or the command line. Answers come from the current record: owners and the ownership network, financials year by year, and the latest registered changes.
Set Up DandexEmployees
1
CVR registry, 2021
Gross profit
312.3K
DKK, annual report 2020
+58.1% on 2019
Result
+147.7K
DKK, annual report 2020
Equity
55.7K
DKK, annual report 2020
Bruno Steen Jensen100% of capital and votes, until 26 Aug 2021
Bruno Steen Jensenuntil 26 Aug 2021
No current owner is registered.
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
100% of capital and votes12 Oct 2015 to 26 Aug 2021
CVR lists no current officers for this company.
CVR records founders at incorporation. It does not record whether they are alive or still involved.
| Metric | 2016 | 2017 | 2018 | 2019 | 2020 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Gross profit | 127 | 109 | 75 | 198 | 312 |
| Operating profit | -32 | -69 | -90 | +83 | +148 |
| Result for the year | -38 | -76 | -103 | +75 | +148 |
| Equity | 12 | -64 | -167 | -92 | 56 |
| Total assets | 189 | 129 | 62 | 57 | 175 |
| Employees (average) | 1 | 1 | 1 | 1 | 1 |
| Credit metrics (Dandex calculations) | |||||
| Gross profit growth (vækst i bruttofortjeneste) | Not reportednote 1 | -14.7% | -30.8% | 163% | 58.1% |
| EBITDA | -2 | -60 | -80 | 109 | 196 |
| EBITDA / gross profit (EBITDA i procent af bruttofortjenesten) | -1.3% | -55.1% | -106.2% | 55.3% | 62.7% |
| Employee growth (vækst i antal ansatte) | Not reportednote 1 | 0% | 0% | 0% | 0% |
| Net interest-bearing debt (NIBD, nettorentebærende gæld) | -125note 2 | 143 | 151 | 38 | -168 |
| Gearing, NIBD / EBITDA | Not reportednote 3 | n.m.note 4 | n.m.note 4 | 0.4x | Net cash |
| ROIC (afkast af investeret kapital) | Not reportednote 3 | n.m.note 5 | -221.8%note 6 | n.m.note 5 | n.m.note 5 |
| Capex (investeringer i anlægsaktiver) | Not reportednote 7 | 19note 8 | 1note 8 | 17note 8 | 1note 8 |
| NIBD incl. group and owner balances (NIBD inkl. koncern- og ejermellemværender) | -125note 2 | 147 | 180 | 81 | -164 |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL. Employees are the annual report's average and may cover a group. Not every period is a full year: 2016 covers 15 months (12 Oct 2015 to 31 Dec 2016). Changes against it compare periods of different length.
Credit metrics are Dandex calculations from the filed figures, not filed values; estimates are in grey with a note. Ratios are percentages and gearing a multiple. Definitions. Revenue-based rows are empty: the company reports gross profit only (bruttofortjeneste), which class B filers may. No cash flow statement filed (class A and B are exempt).
Annual report 2020
1 Jan 2020 to 31 Dec 2020, published 18 May 2021
Annual report 2019
1 Jan 2019 to 31 Dec 2019, published 29 May 2020
Annual report 2018
1 Jan 2018 to 31 Dec 2018, published 31 May 2019
Annual report 2017
1 Jan 2017 to 31 Dec 2017, published 28 May 2018
Annual report 2016
12 Oct 2015 to 31 Dec 2016, published 19 May 2017
2 registered in CVR.
P-number 1024561336Omø Havnevej 95, 4245 Omø
P-number 1020819045Bøgebjergvej 37, 5672 Broby