CVR 37046078Private limited company (ApS)Anden finansiel formidling i.a.n. (649990)AalborgFounded 18 Aug 2015
Dandex has recorded no changes to this company since it began following the register.
Source: the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen. Annual reports via XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Connect Dandex to Claude, ChatGPT or Cursor to compare years, check credit and map the people around a company.
Gross profit
8,9K
DKK, annual report 2025
-91,9% on 2024
Result
-55,9K
DKK, annual report 2025
Equity
3M
DKK, annual report 2025
Ole Simon Knudsen100% of capital and votes, since 1 Sep 2015
OLEBRI HOLDING ApSCVR 34718377, 100% of capital and votes, since 1 Sep 2015
Ole Simon Knudsensince 18 Aug 2015
100% of capital and votessince 1 Sep 2015
CVR 34718377100% of capital and votessince 1 Sep 2015
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
CVR 48276512100% of capital and votes18 Aug 2015 to 31 Aug 2015
CVR records founders at incorporation. It does not record whether they are alive or still involved.
| Metric | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Gross profit | 167 | 184 | 42 | 111 | 9 |
| Operating profit | +119 | +136 | -5 | +63 | -38 |
| Result for the year | +70 | +81 | -41 | +21 | -56 |
| Equity | 3.008 | 3.090 | 3.049 | 3.070 | 3.014 |
| Total assets | 3.944 | 3.858 | 3.727 | 3.706 | 3.642 |
| Employees (average) | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | 0 |
| Credit metrics (Dandex calculations) | |||||
| Gross profit growth (vækst i bruttofortjeneste) | -19,2% | 10,2% | -77% | 161,8% | -91,9% |
| EBITDA | 167 | 184 | 42 | 111 | 9 |
| EBITDA / gross profit (EBITDA i procent af bruttofortjenesten) | 100% | 100% | 100% | 100% | 100% |
| Net interest-bearing debt (NIBD, nettorentebærende gæld) | 375 | 252 | 168 | 9 | -7 |
| Gearing, NIBD / EBITDA | 2,2x | 1,4x | 4x | 0,1x | Net cash |
| ROIC (afkast af investeret kapital) | 2,4% | 2,8% | -0,1%note 1 | 1,6%note 2 | -1%note 1 |
| Capex (investeringer i anlægsaktiver) | 0note 3 | 0note 3 | 0note 3 | 0note 3 | 0note 3 |
| NIBD incl. group and owner balances (NIBD inkl. koncern- og ejermellemværender) | 737 | 554 | 616 | 527 | 558 |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL. Employees are the annual report's average and may cover a group.
Credit metrics are Dandex calculations from the filed figures, not filed values; estimates are in grey with a note. Ratios are percentages and gearing a multiple. Definitions. Revenue-based rows are empty: the company reports gross profit only (bruttofortjeneste), which class B filers may. No cash flow statement filed (class A and B are exempt).
Annual report 2025
1 Jan 2025 to 31 Dec 2025, published 22 Jun 2026
Annual report 2024
1 Jan 2024 to 31 Dec 2024, published 19 Jun 2025
Annual report 2023
1 Jan 2023 to 31 Dec 2023, published 26 Jun 2024
Annual report 2022
1 Jan 2022 to 31 Dec 2022, published 22 May 2023
Annual report 2021
1 Jan 2021 to 31 Dec 2021, published 1 Jun 2022
1 registered in CVR.
P-number 1020684050Hasserisgade 35, 9000 Aalborg