CVR 37001740Private limited company (ApS)Udlejning af erhvervsejendomme (682040)Aarhus CFounded 24 Aug 2015
Dandex has recorded no changes to this company since it began following the register.
Source: the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen. Annual reports via XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Connect Dandex to Claude, ChatGPT or Cursor to compare years, check credit and map the people around a company.
Gross profit
7,1M
DKK, annual report 2025
-4,1% on 2024
Result
+4,3M
DKK, annual report 2025
Equity
107,5M
DKK, annual report 2025
CONTRAVEL ApSCVR 30238915, 100% of capital and votes, since 24 Aug 2015
Jørn Tækkersince 24 Aug 2015
CVR 30238915100% of capital and votessince 24 Aug 2015
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
Ultimate controller
Holds 100% of capital and votes in Tækkersminde Holding ApS, since 19 Aug 2020
Holding company
CVR 41602740Private limited company (ApS)
Holds 100% of capital and votes in Tækkersminde Holding 2 ApS, since 30 Sep 2021
Holding company
CVR 42925225Private limited company (ApS)
Holds 10% to under 15% of capital and 100% of votes in TÆKKERSMINDE ApS, since 30 Sep 2021
Holding company
CVR 27117694Private limited company (ApS)
Holds 100% of capital and votes in TÆKKER EUROPA A/S, since 19 Aug 2009
Holding company
CVR 21533335Public limited company (A/S)
Holds 100% of capital and votes in CONTRAVEL ApS, since 24 Mar 2015
Holding company
CVR 30238915Private limited company (ApS)
Holds 100% of capital and votes in Ejendomsselskabet Vesterbro Torv 1-3 ApS, since 24 Aug 2015
This company
Ejendomsselskabet Vesterbro Torv 1-3 ApS
CVR 37001740
CVR records founders at incorporation. It does not record whether they are alive or still involved.
| Metric | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Gross profit | 7.260 | 7.752 | 7.934 | 7.358 | 7.058 |
| Operating profit | +6.441 | +22.758 | +4.857 | +7.349 | +7.014 |
| Result for the year | +3.809 | +16.656 | +2.627 | +4.652 | +4.257 |
| Equity | 79.318 | 95.974 | 98.601 | 103.253 | 107.509 |
| Total assets | 191.524 | 210.663 | 208.257 | 228.111 | 228.664 |
| Employees (average) | Not reported | Not reported | 0 | Not reported | 0 |
| Credit metrics (Dandex calculations) | |||||
| Gross profit growth (vækst i bruttofortjeneste) | 12,3% | 6,8% | 2,3% | -7,3% | -4,1% |
| EBITDA | 6.441 | Not reportednote 1 | Not reportednote 1 | Not reportednote 1 | Not reportednote 1 |
| EBITDA / gross profit (EBITDA i procent af bruttofortjenesten) | 88,7% | Not reportednote 1 | Not reportednote 1 | Not reportednote 1 | Not reportednote 1 |
| Net interest-bearing debt (NIBD, nettorentebærende gæld) | 89.713 | 86.966 | 84.022 | 99.315 | 96.048 |
| Gearing, NIBD / EBITDA | 13,9x | Not reportednote 1 | Not reportednote 1 | Not reportednote 1 | Not reportednote 1 |
| ROIC (afkast af investeret kapital) | 3% | 10,1% | 2,1% | 3% | 2,7% |
| Capex (investeringer i anlægsaktiver) | 0note 2 | Not reportednote 3 | Not reportednote 3 | Not reportednote 3 | Not reportednote 3 |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL. Employees are the annual report's average and may cover a group.
Credit metrics are Dandex calculations from the filed figures, not filed values; estimates are in grey with a note. Ratios are percentages and gearing a multiple. Definitions. Revenue-based rows are empty: the company reports gross profit only (bruttofortjeneste), which class B filers may. No cash flow statement filed (class A and B are exempt).
Annual report 2025
1 Oct 2024 to 30 Sep 2025, published 10 Mar 2026
Annual report 2024
1 Oct 2023 to 30 Sep 2024, published 26 Feb 2025
Annual report 2023
1 Oct 2022 to 30 Sep 2023, published 27 Feb 2024
Annual report 2022
1 Oct 2021 to 30 Sep 2022, published 27 Feb 2023
Annual report 2021
1 Oct 2020 to 30 Sep 2021, published 2 Mar 2022
1 registered in CVR.
P-number 1020656588Hack Kampmanns Plads 3, 8000 Aarhus C