CVR 36971266Private limited company (ApS)Virksomhedsrådgivning og anden ledelsesrådgivning (702000)FrederiksbergFounded 25 Jul 2015
Gross profit
0
DKK, annual report 2025
Result
0
DKK, annual report 2025
Equity
42.3K
DKK, annual report 2025
1 registered in CVR.
P-number 1020593551Roskildevej 98, 2000 Frederiksberg
Compiled by Dandex from the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen, and annual reports filed in XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Dandex is Danish company data. Connect it once and ask about Reyberg ApS, or any Danish company, from your assistant, the API or the command line. Answers come from the current record: owners and the ownership network, financials year by year, and the latest registered changes.
Set Up DandexEyðfinn Reyðberg100% of capital and votes, since 25 Jul 2015
Eyðfinn Reyðbergsince 25 Jul 2015
100% of capital and votessince 25 Jul 2015
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
CVR records founders at incorporation. It does not record whether they are alive or still involved.
| Metric | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Revenue | 0 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Gross profit | Not reported | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| Operating profit | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| Result for the year | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| Equity | 42 | 42 | 42 | 42 | 42 |
| Total assets | 42 | 42 | 42 | 42 | 42 |
| Credit metrics (Dandex calculations) | |||||
| Revenue growth (omsætningsvækst) | -100% | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| EBITDA | 0 | Not reportednote 1 | Not reportednote 1 | 0 | 0 |
| Net interest-bearing debt (NIBD, nettorentebærende gæld) | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| ROIC (afkast af investeret kapital) | 0%note 2 | 0%note 2 | 0%note 2 | 0%note 2 | 0%note 2 |
| Capex (investeringer i anlægsaktiver) | Not reportednote 3 | Not reportednote 4 | Not reportednote 4 | 0note 5 | 0note 5 |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL.
Credit metrics are Dandex calculations from the filed figures, not filed values; estimates are in grey with a note. Ratios are percentages and gearing a multiple. Definitions. No cash flow statement filed (class A and B are exempt).
Annual report 2025
1 Jan 2025 to 31 Dec 2025, published 11 May 2026
Annual report 2024
1 Jan 2024 to 31 Dec 2024, published 29 Jun 2025
Annual report 2023
1 Jan 2023 to 31 Dec 2023, published 30 Jun 2024
Annual report 2022
1 Jan 2022 to 31 Dec 2022, published 27 Jun 2023
Annual report 2021
1 Jan 2021 to 31 Dec 2021, published 16 May 2022