CVR 36963506Private limited company (ApS)Anden finansiel formidling i.a.n. (649990)HolteFounded 29 Jun 2015
Employees
1
Annual report 2025, average
Gross profit
-1.2M
DKK, annual report 2025
Result
+2.6M
DKK, annual report 2025
Equity
68.8M
DKK, annual report 2025
Dandex has recorded no changes to this company since it began following the register.
Compiled by Dandex from the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen, and annual reports filed in XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Dandex is Danish company data. Connect it once and ask about Rydhans ApS, or any Danish company, from your assistant, the API or the command line. Answers come from the current record: owners and the ownership network, financials year by year, and the latest registered changes.
Set Up DandexJutta Fromholt Guldager100% of capital and votes, since 12 Feb 2018
Jutta Fromholt Guldagersince 12 Apr 2018
100% of capital and votessince 12 Feb 2018
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
100% of capital and votes29 Jun 2015 to 18 Feb 2018
Rydhans ApS holds no Danish company now.
Found by searching the CVR owner register (ejerregister) for Rydhans ApS as owner: Danish companies it holds 5% or more of, and their holdings one level down. Foreign holdings are not in CVR.
CVR 375576765% to under 10% of capital and votes26 Apr 2016 to 28 Sep 2021
CVR 1568348150% to under 66.7% of capital and votes29 Jun 2015 to 25 Apr 2016
| Metric | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Gross profit | -286 | -162 | -163 | -249 | -1,176 |
| Operating profit | Not reported | Not reported | -163 | -249 | -1,176 |
| Result for the year | +5,764 | -9,690 | +8,899 | +6,954 | +2,641 |
| Equity | 63,267 | 52,868 | 61,058 | 67,184 | 68,763 |
| Total assets | 67,809 | 55,078 | 63,264 | 70,325 | 70,740 |
| Employees (average) | 0 | 0 | 0 | 1 | 1 |
| Credit metrics (Dandex calculations) | |||||
| Net interest-bearing debt (NIBD, nettorentebærende gæld) | -61,967note 1 | -48,823note 1 | -57,100note 1 | -64,040note 1 | -64,333 |
| ROIC (afkast af investeret kapital) | -4.3%note 2 | -4.7%note 3 | -4%note 1 | -5.5%note 1 | -23.4% |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL. Employees are the annual report's average and may cover a group.
Credit metrics are Dandex calculations from the filed figures, not filed values; estimates are in grey with a note. Ratios are percentages and gearing a multiple. Definitions. Revenue-based rows are empty: the company reports gross profit only (bruttofortjeneste), which class B filers may. No cash flow statement filed (class A and B are exempt).
Annual report 2025
1 Jan 2025 to 31 Dec 2025, published 20 Feb 2026
Annual report 2024
1 Jan 2024 to 31 Dec 2024, published 10 Mar 2025
Annual report 2023
1 Jan 2023 to 31 Dec 2023, published 14 Nov 2024
Annual report 2022
1 Jan 2022 to 31 Dec 2022, published 3 Mar 2023
Annual report 2021
1 Jan 2021 to 31 Dec 2021, published 19 Apr 2022
1 registered in CVR.
P-number 1020572074Rydholt 3, 2840 Holte