CVR 36923709Private limited company (ApS)Almindelig rengøring i bygninger (812100)DragørFounded 2 Jun 2015
Employees
69
CVR registry, Aug 2026
+7 (+11.3%) over 12 months
Gross profit
29.8M
DKK, annual report 2025
-0.7% on 2024
Result
+1.6M
DKK, annual report 2025
Equity
6.3M
DKK, annual report 2025
Dandex has recorded no changes to this company since it began following the register.
Compiled by Dandex from the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen, and annual reports filed in XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Dandex is Danish company data. Connect it once and ask about RenEksperterne ApS, or any Danish company, from your assistant, the API or the command line. Answers come from the current record: owners and the ownership network, financials year by year, and the latest registered changes.
Set Up DandexRengøringsEksperterne Holding ApSCVR 37673242, 100% of capital and votes, since 10 May 2016
Peter Behrendsince 2 Jun 2015
CVR 37673242100% of capital and votessince 10 May 2016
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
100% of capital and votes29 May 2015 to 10 May 2016
Ultimate controller
Holds 100% of capital and votes in RengøringsEksperterne Holding ApS, since 10 May 2016
Holding company
RengøringsEksperterne Holding ApS
CVR 37673242Private limited company (ApS)
Holds 100% of capital and votes in RenEksperterne ApS, since 10 May 2016
This company
RenEksperterne ApS
CVR 36923709
CVR records founders at incorporation. It does not record whether they are alive or still involved.
| Metric | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Gross profit | 20,837 | 22,682 | 25,523 | 30,064 | 29,839 |
| Operating profit | +2,572 | +3,037 | +2,425 | +4,169 | +2,045 |
| Result for the year | +2,112 | +2,363 | +1,889 | +3,203 | +1,575 |
| Equity | 4,270 | 5,633 | 6,522 | 7,725 | 6,300 |
| Total assets | 11,399 | 12,859 | 15,968 | 17,298 | 13,725 |
| Employees (average) | 53 | 53 | 54 | 56 | 56 |
| Credit metrics (Dandex calculations) | |||||
| Gross profit growth (vækst i bruttofortjeneste) | 18.2% | 8.9% | 12.5% | 17.8% | -1.6% |
| EBITDA | 2,730 | 3,203 | 2,575 | 4,284 | 2,073 |
| EBITDA / gross profit (EBITDA i procent af bruttofortjenesten) | 13.1% | 14.1% | 10.1% | 14.2% | 7% |
| Employee growth (vækst i antal ansatte) | Not reportednote 1 | Not reportednote 1 | Not reportednote 1 | 3.7% | 0% |
| Net interest-bearing debt (NIBD, nettorentebærende gæld) | -1,164 | -1,456note 2 | 985 | Not reportednote 3 | 1,184 |
| Gearing, NIBD / EBITDA | Net cash | Net cashnote 2 | 0.4x | Not reportednote 3 | 0.6x |
| ROIC (afkast af investeret kapital) | 128.7% | 64.9%note 2 | 32.5% | Not reportednote 3 | 22.7% |
| Capex (investeringer i anlægsaktiver) | 169note 4 | 60note 4 | 398note 4 | Not reportednote 5 | 297note 6 |
| NIBD incl. group and owner balances (NIBD inkl. koncern- og ejermellemværender) | 624 | -1,814note 2 | 326 | Not reportednote 3 | 93 |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL. Employees are the annual report's average and may cover a group.
Credit metrics are Dandex calculations from the filed figures, not filed values; estimates are in grey with a note. Ratios are percentages and gearing a multiple. Definitions. Revenue-based rows are empty: the company reports gross profit only (bruttofortjeneste), which class B filers may. No cash flow statement filed (class A and B are exempt).
Annual report 2025
1 Jan 2025 to 31 Dec 2025, published 15 May 2026
Annual report 2024
1 Jan 2024 to 31 Dec 2024, published 10 Aug 2025
Annual report 2023
1 Jan 2023 to 31 Dec 2023, published 18 Jul 2024
Annual report 2022
1 Jan 2022 to 31 Dec 2022, published 28 Jul 2023
Annual report 2021
1 Jan 2021 to 31 Dec 2021, published 13 Jun 2022
1 registered in CVR.
P-number 1020488839Møllelodden 1, 2791 Dragør