CVR 36917032Private limited company (ApS)Andre forretningsserviceaktiviteter i.a.n. (829900)Rungsted KystFounded 8 Jun 2015
Result
-275.1K
DKK, annual report 2025
Equity
435.1K
DKK, annual report 2025
Dandex has recorded no changes to this company since it began following the register.
Compiled by Dandex from the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen, and annual reports filed in XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Dandex is Danish company data. Connect it once and ask about C. Rud Holding ApS, or any Danish company, from your assistant, the API or the command line. Answers come from the current record: owners and the ownership network, financials year by year, and the latest registered changes.
Set Up DandexChristina Rud Sørensen100% of capital and votes, since 8 Jun 2015
Christina Rud Sørensensince 8 Jun 2015
100% of capital and votessince 8 Jun 2015
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
1 Danish company.
Subsidiary or joint ventureCVR 3691773350% to under 66.7% of capital and votes
Found by searching the CVR owner register (ejerregister) for C. Rud Holding ApS as owner: Danish companies it holds 5% or more of, and their holdings one level down. Foreign holdings are not in CVR.
CVR records founders at incorporation. It does not record whether they are alive or still involved.
| Metric | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Gross profit | -3 | 0 | 0 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Operating profit | -3 | 0 | 0 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Result for the year | +506 | +397 | -236 | +193 | -275 |
| Equity | 625 | 928 | 578 | 710 | 435 |
| Total assets | 841 | 1,062 | 752 | 932 | 585 |
| Employees (average) | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | 0 | 0 |
| Credit metrics (Dandex calculations) | |||||
| Gross profit growth (vækst i bruttofortjeneste) | n.m.note 1 | n.m.note 1 | -211.1% | Not reportednote 2 | Not reportednote 2 |
| Net interest-bearing debt (NIBD, nettorentebærende gæld) | Not reportednote 3 | -3note 4 | 0note 4 | 0note 4 | 0note 4 |
| ROIC (afkast af investeret kapital) | Not reportednote 3 | Not reportednote 5 | 0%note 4 | 0%note 6 | 0%note 7 |
| NIBD incl. group and owner balances (NIBD inkl. koncern- og ejermellemværender) | Not reportednote 3 | 129note 4 | -43note 4 | 23note 4 | 22note 4 |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL. Employees are the annual report's average and may cover a group.
Credit metrics are Dandex calculations from the filed figures, not filed values; estimates are in grey with a note. Ratios are percentages and gearing a multiple. Definitions. Revenue-based rows are empty: the company reports gross profit only (bruttofortjeneste), which class B filers may. No cash flow statement filed (class A and B are exempt).
Annual report 2025
1 Jan 2025 to 31 Dec 2025, published 30 Jun 2026
Annual report 2024
1 Jan 2024 to 31 Dec 2024, published 5 Jul 2025
Annual report 2023
1 Jan 2023 to 31 Dec 2023, published 1 Jul 2024
Annual report 2022
1 Jan 2022 to 31 Dec 2022, published 4 Jul 2023
Annual report 2021
1 Jan 2021 to 31 Dec 2021, published 29 Jun 2022
1 registered in CVR.
P-number 1020469451Rungstedvej 84, 2960 Rungsted Kyst