CVR 36914807Private limited company (ApS)Ikke-finansielle holdingselskaber (642120)København SFounded 23 May 2015
Employees
1
Annual report 2025, average
Gross profit
-6.2K
DKK, annual report 2025
Result
-21.3K
DKK, annual report 2025
Equity
66.3K
DKK, annual report 2025
Compiled by Dandex from the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen, and annual reports filed in XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Dandex is Danish company data. Connect it once and ask about ELNA Holding ApS, or any Danish company, from your assistant, the API or the command line. Answers come from the current record: owners and the ownership network, financials year by year, and the latest registered changes.
Set Up DandexMathias Rokkjær Klitgaard100% of capital and votes, since 23 May 2015
Mathias Rokkjær Klitgaardsince 23 May 2015
100% of capital and votessince 23 May 2015
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
1 Danish company.
CVR 3826257220% to under 25% of capital and votes
Found by searching the CVR owner register (ejerregister) for ELNA Holding ApS as owner: Danish companies it holds 5% or more of, and their holdings one level down. Foreign holdings are not in CVR.
CVR 3972158950% to under 66.7% of capital and votes11 Jul 2018 to 27 Jun 2022
CVR 3603964733.3% to under 50% of capital and votes15 Jul 2015 to 28 Dec 2021
CVR 3905591050% to under 66.7% of capital and votes2 Nov 2017 to 30 Apr 2018
CVR records founders at incorporation. It does not record whether they are alive or still involved.
| Metric | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Gross profit | Not reported | -1 | -1 | -8 | -6 |
| Operating profit | Not reported | -1 | -1 | Not reported | -6 |
| Result for the year | 0 | -1 | -1 | +136 | -21 |
| Equity | 21 | 20 | 19 | 155 | 66 |
| Total assets | 24 | 23 | 142 | 285 | 282 |
| Employees (average) | 1 | 1 | 1 | 1 | 1 |
| Credit metrics (Dandex calculations) | |||||
| Employee growth (vækst i antal ansatte) | 0% | 0% | 0% | 0% | 0% |
| Net interest-bearing debt (NIBD, nettorentebærende gæld) | -23note 1 | Not reportednote 2 | -21note 1 | -14note 1 | -11note 1 |
| ROIC (afkast af investeret kapital) | n.m.note 3 | Not reportednote 2 | n.m.note 3 | Not reportednote 4 | -4.9%note 5 |
| NIBD incl. group and owner balances (NIBD inkl. koncern- og ejermellemværender) | -23note 1 | Not reportednote 2 | 99note 1 | 106note 1 | 189note 1 |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL. Employees are the annual report's average and may cover a group.
Credit metrics are Dandex calculations from the filed figures, not filed values; estimates are in grey with a note. Ratios are percentages and gearing a multiple. Definitions. Revenue-based rows are empty: the company reports gross profit only (bruttofortjeneste), which class B filers may. No cash flow statement filed (class A and B are exempt).
Annual report 2025
1 Jan 2025 to 31 Dec 2025, published 1 Jun 2026
Annual report 2024
1 Jan 2024 to 31 Dec 2024, published 23 Jul 2025
Annual report 2023
1 Jan 2023 to 31 Dec 2023, published 4 Jul 2024
Annual report 2022
1 Jan 2022 to 31 Dec 2022, published 17 Jul 2023
Annual report 2021
1 Jan 2021 to 31 Dec 2021, published 10 Jul 2022
1 registered in CVR.
P-number 1020461019Strandlodsvej 6, 2300 København S