CVR 36906367Private limited company (ApS)Arkitektaktiviteter (711100)Kongens LyngbyFounded 28 May 2015
Employees
1
CVR registry, Jul 2026
0 (0%) over 12 months
Gross profit
571K
DKK, annual report 2025
-15.3% on 2024
Result
-79.8K
DKK, annual report 2025
Equity
132K
DKK, annual report 2025
Dandex has recorded no changes to this company since it began following the register.
Compiled by Dandex from the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen, and annual reports filed in XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Dandex is Danish company data. Connect it once and ask about Zark ApS, or any Danish company, from your assistant, the API or the command line. Answers come from the current record: owners and the ownership network, financials year by year, and the latest registered changes.
Set Up DandexLene Schaumburg100% of capital and votes, since 28 May 2015
Lene Schaumburgsince 28 May 2015
100% of capital and votessince 28 May 2015
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
CVR records founders at incorporation. It does not record whether they are alive or still involved.
No other current company drawn.
| Metric | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Gross profit | 148 | 935 | 505 | 674 | 571 |
| Operating profit | +133 | +245 | -125 | +127 | -80 |
| Result for the year | +132 | +244 | -125 | +127 | -80 |
| Equity | -35 | 209 | 85 | 212 | 132 |
| Total assets | 186 | 520 | 249 | 336 | 261 |
| Employees (average) | Not reported | 1 | 1 | 1 | 1 |
| Credit metrics (Dandex calculations) | |||||
| Gross profit growth (vækst i bruttofortjeneste) | n.m.note 1 | 533.7% | -45.9% | 33.3% | -15.3% |
| EBITDA | 148 | 245 | Not reportednote 2 | Not reportednote 2 | Not reportednote 2 |
| EBITDA / gross profit (EBITDA i procent af bruttofortjenesten) | 100% | 26.2% | Not reportednote 2 | Not reportednote 2 | Not reportednote 2 |
| Net interest-bearing debt (NIBD, nettorentebærende gæld) | -56 | -292note 3 | -249note 3 | -125note 3 | -88note 3 |
| Gearing, NIBD / EBITDA | Net cash | Net cashnote 3 | Not reportednote 2 | Not reportednote 2 | Not reportednote 2 |
| ROIC (afkast af investeret kapital) | n.m.note 4 | n.m.note 4 | n.m.note 4 | n.m.note 4 | -95.2%note 5 |
| Capex (investeringer i anlægsaktiver) | 0note 6 | 0note 6 | Not reportednote 7 | Not reportednote 7 | Not reportednote 7 |
| NIBD incl. group and owner balances (NIBD inkl. koncern- og ejermellemværender) | 125 | -148note 3 | -194note 3 | -120note 3 | -40note 3 |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL. Employees are the annual report's average and may cover a group.
Credit metrics are Dandex calculations from the filed figures, not filed values; estimates are in grey with a note. Ratios are percentages and gearing a multiple. Definitions. Revenue-based rows are empty: the company reports gross profit only (bruttofortjeneste), which class B filers may. No cash flow statement filed (class A and B are exempt).
Annual report 2025
1 Jan 2025 to 31 Dec 2025, published 16 Jun 2026
Annual report 2024
1 Jan 2024 to 31 Dec 2024, published 18 Jun 2025
Annual report 2023
1 Jan 2023 to 31 Dec 2023, published 13 Jun 2024
Annual report 2022
1 Jan 2022 to 31 Dec 2022, published 11 Apr 2023
Annual report 2021
1 Jan 2021 to 31 Dec 2021, published 2 May 2022
1 registered in CVR.
P-number 1020437452Christian Winthers Vej 35, 2800 Kongens Lyngby