CVR 36900040Private limited company (ApS)Ikke-finansielle holdingselskaber (642120)AabenraaFounded 11 May 2015
Gross profit
-7.3K
DKK, annual report 2025
Result
+1M
DKK, annual report 2025
Equity
1M
DKK, annual report 2025
Dandex has recorded no changes to this company since it began following the register.
Compiled by Dandex from the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen, and annual reports filed in XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Dandex is Danish company data. Connect it once and ask about Carsten Bjerring Holding ApS, or any Danish company, from your assistant, the API or the command line. Answers come from the current record: owners and the ownership network, financials year by year, and the latest registered changes.
Set Up DandexCarsten Bjerring100% of capital and votes, since 11 May 2015
Carsten Bjerringsince 11 May 2015
100% of capital and votessince 11 May 2015
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
1 Danish company.
CVR 3690017233.3% to under 50% of capital and votes
Found by searching the CVR owner register (ejerregister) for Carsten Bjerring Holding ApS as owner: Danish companies it holds 5% or more of, and their holdings one level down. Foreign holdings are not in CVR.
CVR records founders at incorporation. It does not record whether they are alive or still involved.
| Metric | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Revenue | 0 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Gross profit | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | -7 |
| Operating profit | -4 | -6 | Not reported | Not reported | -7 |
| Result for the year | +36 | +3 | +68 | -216 | +1,022 |
| Equity | 146 | 149 | 218 | 2 | 1,024 |
| Total assets | 401 | 438 | 518 | 337 | 1,372 |
| Employees (average) | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | 0 |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL. Employees are the annual report's average and may cover a group.
Annual report 2025
1 Jan 2025 to 31 Dec 2025, published 10 Jun 2026
Annual report 2024
1 Jan 2024 to 31 Dec 2024, published 30 Jun 2025
Annual report 2023
1 Jan 2023 to 31 Dec 2023, published 19 Feb 2024
Annual report 2022
1 Jan 2022 to 31 Dec 2022, published 12 Jun 2023
Annual report 2021
1 Jan 2021 to 31 Dec 2021, published 30 Jun 2022
1 registered in CVR.
P-number 1020418415Gamle Kongevej 94, 6200 Aabenraa