CVR 36723807Private limited company (ApS)Virksomhedsrådgivning og anden rådgivning om driftsledelse (702200)LystrupFounded 22 Apr 2015
Dandex has recorded no changes to this company since it began following the register.
Compiled by Dandex from the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen, and annual reports filed in XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Dandex is Danish company data. Connect it once and ask about Iwalo ApS, or any Danish company, from your assistant, the API or the command line. Answers come from the current record: owners and the ownership network, financials year by year, and the latest registered changes.
Set Up DandexEmployees
0
CVR registry, 2018
Gross profit
105K
DKK, annual report 2018
-45.3% on 2017
Result
+30.5K
DKK, annual report 2018
Equity
163.3K
DKK, annual report 2018
Andrew David Walker100% of capital and votes, until 20 Jan 2020
Andrew David Walkeruntil 20 Jan 2020
No current owner is registered.
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
100% of capital and votes22 Apr 2015 to 20 Jan 2020
CVR lists no current officers for this company.
CVR records founders at incorporation. It does not record whether they are alive or still involved.
| Metric | 2015 | 2016 | 2017 | 2018 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Gross profit | 363 | 600 | 192 | 105 |
| Operating profit | Not reported | +23 | Not reported | +40 |
| Result for the year | +146 | +18 | +24 | +30 |
| Equity | 196 | 213 | 186 | 163 |
| Total assets | 521 | 305 | 221 | 195 |
| Employees (average) | Not reported | 1 | 1 | 1 |
| Credit metrics (Dandex calculations) | ||||
| Gross profit growth (vækst i bruttofortjeneste) | Not reportednote 1 | Not reportednote 2 | -68.1% | -45.3% |
| Employee growth (vækst i antal ansatte) | Not reportednote 3 | Not reportednote 2 | 0% | 0% |
| Net interest-bearing debt (NIBD, nettorentebærende gæld) | -127note 4 | -236note 4 | -159note 4 | -166note 4 |
| ROIC (afkast af investeret kapital) | Not reportednote 2 | 76.6%note 4 | Not reportednote 5 | 258.9%note 4 |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL. Employees are the annual report's average and may cover a group. Not every period is a full year: 2015 covers 8 months (22 Apr to 31 Dec 2015). Changes against it compare periods of different length.
Credit metrics are Dandex calculations from the filed figures, not filed values; estimates are in grey with a note. Ratios are percentages and gearing a multiple. Definitions. Revenue-based rows are empty: the company reports gross profit only (bruttofortjeneste), which class B filers may. No cash flow statement filed (class A and B are exempt).
1 registered in CVR.
P-number 1020348077Skæringvej 96, 8520 Lystrup