CVR 36690496Private limited company (ApS)Investering for egen regning (649910)RoskildeFounded 17 Mar 2015
Gross profit
1.1M
DKK, annual report 2025
-78.2% on 2024
Result
+917K
DKK, annual report 2025
Equity
8.9M
DKK, annual report 2025
Dandex has recorded no changes to this company since it began following the register.
Compiled by Dandex from the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen, and annual reports filed in XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Dandex is Danish company data. Connect it once and ask about Emmijo ApS, or any Danish company, from your assistant, the API or the command line. Answers come from the current record: owners and the ownership network, financials year by year, and the latest registered changes.
Set Up DandexNiels Meidahl100% of capital and votes, since 17 Mar 2015
Niels Meidahlsince 17 Mar 2015
100% of capital and votessince 17 Mar 2015
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
Emmijo ApS holds no Danish company now.
Found by searching the CVR owner register (ejerregister) for Emmijo ApS as owner: Danish companies it holds 5% or more of, and their holdings one level down. Foreign holdings are not in CVR.
CVR 3566614133.3% to under 50% of capital and votes28 Aug 2017 to 11 Jun 2026
CVR records founders at incorporation. It does not record whether they are alive or still involved.
| Metric | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Revenue | 267 | 1,092 | 581 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Gross profit | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | 5,267 | 1,148 |
| Operating profit | +178 | +933 | +525 | +5,267 | +1,148 |
| Result for the year | +503 | +758 | +578 | +4,247 | +917 |
| Equity | 2,840 | 3,488 | 3,956 | 8,093 | 8,900 |
| Total assets | 3,038 | 4,011 | 8,976 | 8,280 | 9,293 |
| Credit metrics (Dandex calculations) | |||||
| Revenue growth (omsætningsvækst) | -4.4% | 309.5% | -46.8% | Not reported | Not reported |
| EBIT margin (overskudsgrad) | 66.6% | 85.4% | 90.4% | Not reported | Not reported |
| EBITDA | Not reportednote 1 | Not reportednote 1 | 525 | 5,267 | 1,148 |
| EBITDA margin | Not reportednote 1 | Not reportednote 1 | 90.4% | Not reported | Not reported |
| Net interest-bearing debt (NIBD, nettorentebærende gæld) | -192note 2 | -1,585note 2 | -719note 2 | -733note 2 | -765note 2 |
| Gearing, NIBD / EBITDA | Not reportednote 1 | Not reportednote 1 | Net cashnote 2 | Net cashnote 2 | Net cashnote 2 |
| ROIC (afkast af investeret kapital) | 7.3%note 2 | 32%note 2 | Not reportednote 3 | 78.3%note 2 | 11.5%note 2 |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL.
Credit metrics are Dandex calculations from the filed figures, not filed values; estimates are in grey with a note. Ratios are percentages and gearing a multiple. Definitions. No cash flow statement filed (class A and B are exempt).
Annual report 2025
1 Jul 2024 to 30 Jun 2025, published 21 Oct 2025
Annual report 2024
1 Jul 2023 to 30 Jun 2024, published 25 Oct 2024
Annual report 2023
1 Jul 2022 to 30 Jun 2023, published 10 Aug 2023
Annual report 2022
1 Jul 2021 to 30 Jun 2022, published 27 Nov 2022
Annual report 2021
1 Jul 2020 to 30 Jun 2021, published 14 Oct 2021
1 registered in CVR.
P-number 1020255184Dronning Ingeborgs Vej 9, 4000 Roskilde