CVR 36559101Entrepreneurial company (IVS)Uoplyst (999999)AalborgFounded 20 Feb 2015
Dandex has recorded no changes to this company since it began following the register.
Compiled by Dandex from the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen, and annual reports filed in XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Dandex is Danish company data. Connect it once and ask about SANDERHOFF-NIELSEN IVS, or any Danish company, from your assistant, the API or the command line. Answers come from the current record: owners and the ownership network, financials year by year, and the latest registered changes.
Set Up DandexRevenue
0
DKK, annual report 2019
Result
0
DKK, annual report 2019
Equity
1
DKK, annual report 2019
Peter Sanderhoff Nielsen100% of capital and votes, until 16 Dec 2019
Peter Sanderhoff Nielsenuntil 16 Dec 2019
No current owner is registered.
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
100% of capital and votes20 Feb 2015 to 16 Dec 2019
SANDERHOFF-NIELSEN IVS holds no Danish company now.
Found by searching the CVR owner register (ejerregister) for SANDERHOFF-NIELSEN IVS as owner: Danish companies it holds 5% or more of, and their holdings one level down. Foreign holdings are not in CVR.
CVR 3697812020% to under 25% of capital and 25% to under 33.3% of votes3 Aug 2015 to 30 Apr 2016
CVR lists no current officers for this company.
CVR records founders at incorporation. It does not record whether they are alive or still involved.
| Metric | 2016 | 2017 | 2018 | 2019 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Revenue | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| Operating profit | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| Result for the year | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| Equity | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| Total assets | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| Credit metrics (Dandex calculations) | ||||
| EBITDA | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| Net interest-bearing debt (NIBD, nettorentebærende gæld) | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| ROIC (afkast af investeret kapital) | Not reportednote 1 | 0%note 2 | 0%note 2 | 0%note 2 |
| Capex (investeringer i anlægsaktiver) | Not reportednote 3 | 0note 4 | 0note 4 | 0note 4 |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL. Not every period is a full year: 2016 covers 16 months (20 Feb 2015 to 30 Jun 2016). Changes against it compare periods of different length.
Credit metrics are Dandex calculations from the filed figures, not filed values; estimates are in grey with a note. Ratios are percentages and gearing a multiple. Definitions. No cash flow statement filed (class A and B are exempt).
Annual report 2019
1 Jul 2018 to 30 Jun 2019, published 10 Oct 2019
Annual report 2018
1 Jul 2017 to 30 Jun 2018, published 27 Dec 2018
Annual report 2017
1 Jul 2016 to 30 Jun 2017, published 2 Nov 2017
Annual report 2016
20 Feb 2015 to 30 Jun 2016, published 1 Nov 2016
1 registered in CVR.
P-number 1020210644Vingårdsgade 17, 9000 Aalborg