CVR 36473150Entrepreneurial company (IVS)Rådgivende ingeniørvirksomhed inden for produktions- og maskinteknik (711220)BirkerødFounded 17 Dec 2014
Dandex has recorded no changes to this company since it began following the register.
Compiled by Dandex from the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen, and annual reports filed in XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Dandex is Danish company data. Connect it once and ask about HD2014 IVS, or any Danish company, from your assistant, the API or the command line. Answers come from the current record: owners and the ownership network, financials year by year, and the latest registered changes.
Set Up DandexGross profit
198.7K
DKK, annual report 2017
Result
+155K
DKK, annual report 2017
Equity
198.4K
DKK, annual report 2017
Henrik Dalsgård100% of capital and votes, until 1 Nov 2018
Henrik Dalsgårduntil 1 Nov 2018
No current owner is registered.
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
100% of capital and votes17 Dec 2014 to 1 Nov 2018
CVR lists no current officers for this company.
CVR records founders at incorporation. It does not record whether they are alive or still involved.
| Metric | 2015 | 2016 | 2017 |
|---|---|---|---|
| Revenue | 69 | 0 | Not reported |
| Gross profit | Not reported | Not reported | 199 |
| Operating profit | +57 | 0 | Not reported |
| Result for the year | +43 | 0 | +155 |
| Equity | 43 | 43 | 198 |
| Total assets | 89 | 69 | 253 |
| Employees (average) | Not reported | Not reported | 0 |
| Credit metrics (Dandex calculations) | |||
| Revenue growth (omsætningsvækst) | Not reportednote 1 | -100% | Not reported |
| EBIT margin (overskudsgrad) | 82.8% | n.m.note 2 | Not reported |
| EBITDA | 57 | 0 | Not reportednote 3 |
| EBITDA margin | 82.8% | n.m.note 2 | Not reported |
| Net interest-bearing debt (NIBD, nettorentebærende gæld) | -64 | -56note 4 | -215note 4 |
| Gearing, NIBD / EBITDA | Net cash | n.m.note 5 | Not reportednote 3 |
| NIBD incl. group and owner balances (NIBD inkl. koncern- og ejermellemværender) | -64 | -69note 4 | -215note 4 |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL. Employees are the annual report's average and may cover a group.
Credit metrics are Dandex calculations from the filed figures, not filed values; estimates are in grey with a note. Ratios are percentages and gearing a multiple. Definitions. No cash flow statement filed (class A and B are exempt).
1 registered in CVR.
P-number 1020008268Ellebakken 19, 3460 Birkerød