CVR 36434333Private limited company (ApS)Detailhandel med bad- og køkkenelementer mv. (475520)BrammingFounded 11 Nov 2014
Employees
1
CVR registry, 2020
Gross profit
-6.7K
DKK, annual report 2025
Result
-6.9K
DKK, annual report 2025
Equity
48.1K
DKK, annual report 2025
Dandex has recorded no changes to this company since it began following the register.
Compiled by Dandex from the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen, and annual reports filed in XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Dandex is Danish company data. Connect it once and ask about VESTFLEX ApS, or any Danish company, from your assistant, the API or the command line. Answers come from the current record: owners and the ownership network, financials year by year, and the latest registered changes.
Set Up DandexMichael Bro Thomsen33.3% to under 50% of capital and votes, since 30 Mar 2018
Morten Thomsen33.3% to under 50% of capital and votes, since 11 Nov 2014
and 1 moreMorten Thomsensince 11 Nov 2014
33.3% to under 50% of capital and votessince 30 Mar 2018
33.3% to under 50% of capital and votessince 11 Nov 2014
33.3% to under 50% of capital and votessince 14 May 2020
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
CVR records founders at incorporation. It does not record whether they are alive or still involved.
| Metric | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Gross profit | 681 | -27 | -15 | -13 | -7 |
| Operating profit | +681 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | -7 |
| Result for the year | +514 | -32 | -11 | -53 | -7 |
| Equity | 500 | 296 | 108 | 55 | 48 |
| Total assets | 508 | 306 | 116 | 63 | 54 |
| Employees (average) | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| Credit metrics (Dandex calculations) | |||||
| Gross profit growth (vækst i bruttofortjeneste) | n.m.note 1 | -103.9% | n.m.note 1 | n.m.note 1 | n.m.note 1 |
| EBITDA | 681 | Not reportednote 2 | Not reportednote 2 | Not reportednote 2 | Not reportednote 2 |
| EBITDA / gross profit (EBITDA i procent af bruttofortjenesten) | 100% | n.m.note 3 | n.m.note 3 | n.m.note 3 | n.m.note 3 |
| Net interest-bearing debt (NIBD, nettorentebærende gæld) | -48 | -297note 4 | -94note 4 | -54note 4 | -45note 4 |
| Gearing, NIBD / EBITDA | Net cash | Not reportednote 2 | Not reportednote 2 | Not reportednote 2 | Not reportednote 2 |
| ROIC (afkast af investeret kapital) | 65.5% | -9.3%note 5 | -192.1%note 5 | -145.3%note 5 | -263.2%note 6 |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL. Employees are the annual report's average and may cover a group.
Credit metrics are Dandex calculations from the filed figures, not filed values; estimates are in grey with a note. Ratios are percentages and gearing a multiple. Definitions. Revenue-based rows are empty: the company reports gross profit only (bruttofortjeneste), which class B filers may. No cash flow statement filed (class A and B are exempt).
Annual report 2025
1 Jan 2025 to 31 Dec 2025, published 25 Jun 2026
Annual report 2024
1 Jan 2024 to 31 Dec 2024, published 27 Jun 2025
Annual report 2023
1 Jan 2023 to 31 Dec 2023, published 24 Jun 2024
Annual report 2022
1 Jan 2022 to 31 Dec 2022, published 5 May 2023
Annual report 2021
1 Jan 2021 to 31 Dec 2021, published 25 Jan 2022
1 registered in CVR.
P-number 1019896524Sønderparken 13, 6740 Bramming
No other current company drawn.
No other current company drawn.