CVR 36084707Private limited company (ApS)Detailhandel med møbler (475510)FårevejleFounded 5 Sep 2014
Dandex has recorded no changes to this company since it began following the register.
Compiled by Dandex from the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen, and annual reports filed in XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Dandex is Danish company data. Connect it once and ask about RUBERNO CLASSICS ApS, or any Danish company, from your assistant, the API or the command line. Answers come from the current record: owners and the ownership network, financials year by year, and the latest registered changes.
Set Up DandexEmployees
1
CVR registry, 2021
Revenue
0
DKK, annual report 2023
Result
0
DKK, annual report 2023
Equity
2.2K
DKK, annual report 2023
Mette Rubærno Lichtenberg100% of capital and votes, until 30 Jun 2025
Mette Rubærno Lichtenberguntil 30 Jun 2025
No current owner is registered.
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
100% of capital and votes5 Sep 2014 to 30 Jun 2025
CVR lists no current officers for this company.
CVR records founders at incorporation. It does not record whether they are alive or still involved.
| Metric | 2019 | 2020 | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Revenue | 215 | 142 | 112 | 0 | 0 |
| Operating profit | +6 | -46 | -49 | -7 | 0 |
| Result for the year | +6 | -46 | -49 | -12 | 0 |
| Equity | 88 | 40 | 1 | 2 | 2 |
| Total assets | 269 | 231 | 18 | 76 | 76 |
| Credit metrics (Dandex calculations) | |||||
| Revenue growth (omsætningsvækst) | -37.2% | -33.9% | -21.5% | -100% | n.m.note 1 |
| EBIT margin (overskudsgrad) | 2.7% | -32.5% | -43.6% | n.m.note 2 | n.m.note 2 |
| Net interest-bearing debt (NIBD, nettorentebærende gæld) | -12note 3 | Not reportednote 4 | -18note 3 | -76note 3 | -76note 3 |
| ROIC (afkast af investeret kapital) | 11.8%note 3 | Not reportednote 4 | Not reportednote 5 | n.m.note 6 | n.m.note 6 |
| NIBD incl. group and owner balances (NIBD inkl. koncern- og ejermellemværender) | 138note 3 | Not reportednote 4 | -18note 3 | -2note 3 | -2note 3 |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL.
Credit metrics are Dandex calculations from the filed figures, not filed values; estimates are in grey with a note. Ratios are percentages and gearing a multiple. Definitions. No cash flow statement filed (class A and B are exempt).
Annual report 2023
1 Jan 2023 to 31 Dec 2023, published 30 Jun 2024
Annual report 2022
1 Jan 2022 to 31 Dec 2022, published 21 Jun 2023
Annual report 2021
1 Jan 2021 to 31 Dec 2021, published 15 Jul 2022
Annual report 2020
1 Jan 2020 to 31 Dec 2020, published 1 Jul 2021
Annual report 2019
1 Jan 2019 to 31 Dec 2019, published 31 Aug 2020
1 registered in CVR.
P-number 1019680947Bakkestien 26, 4540 Fårevejle