CVR 36075880Private limited company (ApS)Detailhandel med drikkevarer (472500)ThyborønFounded 18 Aug 2014
Gross profit
0
DKK, annual report 2025
Result
+77.6K
DKK, annual report 2025
Equity
511.8K
DKK, annual report 2025
Dandex has recorded no changes to this company since it began following the register.
Compiled by Dandex from the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen, and annual reports filed in XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Dandex is Danish company data. Connect it once and ask about DELICACY ApS, or any Danish company, from your assistant, the API or the command line. Answers come from the current record: owners and the ownership network, financials year by year, and the latest registered changes.
Set Up DandexHESENA A/SCVR 13404879, 100% of capital and votes, since 27 Aug 2018
Helle Christensensince 18 Aug 2014
CVR 13404879100% of capital and votessince 27 Aug 2018
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
100% of capital and votes18 Aug 2014 to 27 Aug 2018
20% to under 25% of capital and votes1 May 2018 to 1 May 2018
20% to under 25% of capital and votes1 May 2018 to 1 May 2018
20% to under 25% of capital and votes1 May 2018 to 1 May 2018
20% to under 25% of capital and votes1 May 2018 to 1 May 2018
Ultimate controller
Holds 100% of capital and votes in HESENA A/S, since 30 Dec 1996
Holding company
CVR 13404879Public limited company (A/S)
Holds 100% of capital and votes in DELICACY ApS, since 27 Aug 2018
This company
DELICACY ApS
CVR 36075880
CVR records founders at incorporation. It does not record whether they are alive or still involved.
| Metric | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Revenue | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | Not reported |
| Gross profit | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | 0 |
| Operating profit | -89 | -93 | -117 | -124 | 0 |
| Result for the year | +61 | +98 | +89 | +68 | +78 |
| Equity | 179 | 277 | 366 | 434 | 512 |
| Total assets | 1,605 | 1,954 | 1,862 | 1,868 | 1,745 |
| Employees (average) | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| Credit metrics (Dandex calculations) | |||||
| EBITDA | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | Not reportednote 1 |
| Net interest-bearing debt (NIBD, nettorentebærende gæld) | 0note 2 | -5note 2 | -1note 2 | 0note 2 | 0note 2 |
| ROIC (afkast af investeret kapital) | -57.6%note 2 | -32.6%note 2 | -28.2%note 2 | -24.7%note 2 | 0%note 2 |
| NIBD incl. group and owner balances (NIBD inkl. koncern- og ejermellemværender) | 1,364note 2 | 1,586note 2 | 1,382note 2 | 1,302note 2 | 1,069note 2 |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL. Employees are the annual report's average and may cover a group.
Credit metrics are Dandex calculations from the filed figures, not filed values; estimates are in grey with a note. Ratios are percentages and gearing a multiple. Definitions. No cash flow statement filed (class A and B are exempt).
Annual report 2025
1 Jan 2025 to 31 Dec 2025, published 7 Jul 2026
Annual report 2024
1 Jan 2024 to 31 Dec 2024, published 10 Jul 2025
Annual report 2023
1 Jan 2023 to 31 Dec 2023, published 1 May 2024
Annual report 2022
1 Jan 2022 to 31 Dec 2022, published 25 May 2023
Annual report 2021
1 Jan 2021 to 31 Dec 2021, published 27 Jun 2022
1 registered in CVR.
P-number 1019656973Havnegade 26, 7680 Thyborøn