CVR 36050942Private limited company (ApS)Tøjforretninger (477110)København NFounded 22 Jul 2014
Dandex has recorded no changes to this company since it began following the register.
Compiled by Dandex from the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen, and annual reports filed in XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Dandex is Danish company data. Connect it once and ask about SAMSØE & SAMSØE KBH44 ApS, or any Danish company, from your assistant, the API or the command line. Answers come from the current record: owners and the ownership network, financials year by year, and the latest registered changes.
Set Up DandexGross profit
5M
DKK, annual report 2019
-76.7% on 2018
Result
+4M
DKK, annual report 2019
Equity
4.1M
DKK, annual report 2019
P & P HOLDINGS A/SCVR 32325807, 100% of capital and votes, until 11 Dec 2020
Per Ulrik Andersenuntil 11 Dec 2020
No current owner is registered.
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
CVR 25185005100% of capital and votes22 Jul 2014 to 9 Jul 2018
CVR 32325807100% of capital and votes9 Jul 2018 to 11 Dec 2020
CVR lists no current officers for this company.
CVR records founders at incorporation. It does not record whether they are alive or still involved.
| Metric | 2015 | 2016 | 2017 | 2018 | 2019 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Gross profit | 1,404 | 873 | 880 | 21,284 | 4,969 |
| Operating profit | +337 | +73 | +80 | +14,951 | +4,969 |
| Result for the year | +116 | +3 | +39 | +11,637 | +3,992 |
| Equity | 166 | 169 | 209 | 11,846 | 4,138 |
| Total assets | 4,120 | 2,824 | 2,080 | 26,125 | 4,168 |
| Credit metrics (Dandex calculations) | |||||
| Gross profit growth (vækst i bruttofortjeneste) | Not reportednote 1 | Not reportednote 2 | 0.7% | 2,319.5% | -76.7% |
| EBITDA | 1,404 | 873 | 880 | 16,284 | 4,969 |
| EBITDA / gross profit (EBITDA i procent af bruttofortjenesten) | 100% | 100% | 100% | 76.5% | 100% |
| Capex (investeringer i anlægsaktiver) | Not reportednote 3 | 0note 4 | 0note 4 | 4,000note 5 | Not reportednote 3 |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL. Not every period is a full year: 2015 covers 17 months (22 Jul 2014 to 31 Dec 2015). Changes against it compare periods of different length.
Credit metrics are Dandex calculations from the filed figures, not filed values; estimates are in grey with a note. Ratios are percentages and gearing a multiple. Definitions. Revenue-based rows are empty: the company reports gross profit only (bruttofortjeneste), which class B filers may. No cash flow statement filed (class A and B are exempt).
Annual report 2019
1 Jan 2019 to 31 Dec 2019, published 30 Jul 2020
Annual report 2018
1 Jan 2018 to 31 Dec 2018, published 6 May 2019
Annual report 2017
1 Jan 2017 to 31 Dec 2017, published 26 Apr 2018
Annual report 2016
1 Jan 2016 to 31 Dec 2016, published 2 May 2017
Annual report 2015
22 Jul 2014 to 31 Dec 2015, published 8 May 2016
1 registered in CVR.
P-number 1019572796Ryesgade 19, 2200 København N