CVR 36050667Private limited company (ApS)Detailhandel med andre nye varer (477800)SkanderborgFounded 10 Jul 2014
Employees
2
CVR registry, Aug 2026
0 (0%) over 12 months
Revenue
952.6K
DKK, annual report 2025
-6.9% on 2024
Result
-11.4K
DKK, annual report 2025
Equity
327.2K
DKK, annual report 2025
Dandex has recorded no changes to this company since it began following the register.
Compiled by Dandex from the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen, and annual reports filed in XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Dandex is Danish company data. Connect it once and ask about DAMP KOSTEN ApS, or any Danish company, from your assistant, the API or the command line. Answers come from the current record: owners and the ownership network, financials year by year, and the latest registered changes.
Set Up DandexKim Harder100% of capital and votes, since 10 Jul 2014
Kim Hardersince 10 Jul 2014
100% of capital and votessince 10 Jul 2014
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
CVR records founders at incorporation. It does not record whether they are alive or still involved.
No other current company drawn.
| Metric | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Revenue | 703 | 834 | 983 | 1,023 | 953 |
| Operating profit | -5 | -2 | -21 | -15 | +1 |
| Result for the year | -5 | -2 | -21 | -15 | -11 |
| Equity | 356 | 260 | 236 | 279 | 327 |
| Total assets | 408 | 314 | 293 | 324 | 367 |
| Credit metrics (Dandex calculations) | |||||
| Revenue growth (omsætningsvækst) | 2.9% | 18.6% | 17.8% | 4.1% | -6.9% |
| EBIT margin (overskudsgrad) | -0.7% | -0.3% | -2.1% | -1.5% | 0.1% |
| Net interest-bearing debt (NIBD, nettorentebærende gæld) | Not reportednote 1 | Not reportednote 1 | Not reportednote 1 | -113note 2 | -155note 2 |
| ROIC (afkast af investeret kapital) | Not reportednote 1 | Not reportednote 1 | Not reportednote 1 | Not reportednote 3 | 0.3%note 4 |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL.
Credit metrics are Dandex calculations from the filed figures, not filed values; estimates are in grey with a note. Ratios are percentages and gearing a multiple. Definitions. No cash flow statement filed (class A and B are exempt).
Annual report 2025
1 Jan 2025 to 31 Dec 2025, published 17 Apr 2026
Annual report 2024
1 Jan 2024 to 31 Dec 2024, published 13 May 2025
Annual report 2023
1 Jan 2023 to 31 Dec 2023, published 15 Mar 2024
Annual report 2022
1 Jan 2022 to 31 Dec 2022, published 28 Mar 2023
Annual report 2021
1 Jan 2021 to 31 Dec 2021, published 17 Mar 2022
1 registered in CVR.
P-number 1019571498Vroldvej 32, 8660 Skanderborg