CVR 36047704Private limited company (ApS)Anden forarbejdning og konservering af frugt og grøntsager (103900)København NFounded 14 Jul 2014
Employees
1
CVR registry, Aug 2026
0 (0%) over 12 months
Revenue
1.6M
DKK, annual report 2025
+27.9% on 2024
Result
+1.9K
DKK, annual report 2025
Equity
281.7K
DKK, annual report 2025
Dandex has recorded no changes to this company since it began following the register.
Compiled by Dandex from the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen, and annual reports filed in XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Dandex is Danish company data. Connect it once and ask about NØDDEHUSET ApS, or any Danish company, from your assistant, the API or the command line. Answers come from the current record: owners and the ownership network, financials year by year, and the latest registered changes.
Set Up DandexMohammad Zlzaleh100% of capital and votes, since 14 Jul 2014
Mohammad Zlzalehsince 14 Jul 2014
100% of capital and votessince 14 Jul 2014
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
CVR records founders at incorporation. It does not record whether they are alive or still involved.
No other current company drawn.
| Metric | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Revenue | 1,196 | 1,100 | 1,292 | 1,243 | 1,590 |
| Operating profit | +215 | +33 | +53 | +21 | +7 |
| Result for the year | +157 | +49 | +17 | +10 | +2 |
| Equity | 203 | 252 | 270 | 280 | 282 |
| Total assets | 908 | 856 | 835 | 777 | 797 |
| Credit metrics (Dandex calculations) | |||||
| Revenue growth (omsætningsvækst) | -5% | -8.1% | 17.5% | -3.8% | 27.9% |
| EBIT margin (overskudsgrad) | 18% | 3% | 4.1% | 1.7% | 0.4% |
| EBITDA | 236 | 68 | 69 | 38 | 24 |
| EBITDA margin | 19.7% | 6.2% | 5.4% | 3% | 1.5% |
| Net interest-bearing debt (NIBD, nettorentebærende gæld) | -369note 1 | -266note 1 | -249note 1 | -199note 1 | -32note 1 |
| Gearing, NIBD / EBITDA | Net cashnote 1 | Net cashnote 1 | Net cashnote 1 | Net cashnote 1 | Net cashnote 1 |
| ROIC (afkast af investeret kapital) | n.m.note 2 | Not reportednote 3 | 1,210.5%note 1 | 37.2%note 1 | 4.4%note 1 |
| Capex (investeringer i anlægsaktiver) | 106note 4 | 0note 4 | 0note 4 | 0note 4 | Not reportednote 5 |
| Capex % of sales (investeringer i procent af omsætningen) | 8.9%note 4 | 0%note 4 | 0%note 4 | 0%note 4 | Not reportednote 5 |
| NIBD incl. group and owner balances (NIBD inkl. koncern- og ejermellemværender) | 61note 1 | 181note 1 | 120note 1 | 129note 1 | 301note 1 |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL.
Credit metrics are Dandex calculations from the filed figures, not filed values; estimates are in grey with a note. Ratios are percentages and gearing a multiple. Definitions. No cash flow statement filed (class A and B are exempt).
Annual report 2025
1 Jan 2025 to 31 Dec 2025, published 25 Feb 2026
Annual report 2024
1 Jan 2024 to 31 Dec 2024, published 7 Mar 2025
Annual report 2023
1 Jan 2023 to 31 Dec 2023, published 11 Feb 2024
Annual report 2022
1 Jan 2022 to 31 Dec 2022, published 22 Mar 2023
Annual report 2021
1 Jan 2021 to 31 Dec 2021, published 12 Mar 2022
1 registered in CVR.
P-number 1019562030Servicevej 6, 4220 Korsør