CVR 36030615Private limited company (ApS)Finansielle holdingselskaber (642110)HadstenFounded 20 Jun 2014
Revenue
0
DKK, annual report 2025
Result
-298K
DKK, annual report 2025
Equity
491.3K
DKK, annual report 2025
Dandex has recorded no changes to this company since it began following the register.
Compiled by Dandex from the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen, and annual reports filed in XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Dandex is Danish company data. Connect it once and ask about MAP HADSTEN HOLDING ApS, or any Danish company, from your assistant, the API or the command line. Answers come from the current record: owners and the ownership network, financials year by year, and the latest registered changes.
Set Up DandexInge Abildgaard Pedersen100% of capital and votes, since 20 Jun 2014
Inge Abildgaard Pedersensince 20 Jun 2014
100% of capital and votessince 20 Jun 2014
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
1 Danish company.
SubsidiaryCVR 31583500100% of capital and votes
Found by searching the CVR owner register (ejerregister) for MAP HADSTEN HOLDING ApS as owner: Danish companies it holds 5% or more of, and their holdings one level down. Foreign holdings are not in CVR.
CVR records founders at incorporation. It does not record whether they are alive or still involved.
| Metric | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Revenue | Not reported | Not reported | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| Gross profit | -5 | -5 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Operating profit | Not reported | -5 | -9 | -9 | -11 |
| Result for the year | +66 | -95 | -23 | +27 | -298 |
| Equity | 1,369 | 1,160 | 1,019 | 924 | 491 |
| Total assets | 2,006 | 1,925 | 2,045 | 2,117 | 1,833 |
| Employees (average) | 0 | 0 | Not reported | Not reported | 0 |
| Credit metrics (Dandex calculations) | |||||
| Net interest-bearing debt (NIBD, nettorentebærende gæld) | -42note 1 | -4note 1 | -117note 1 | -112note 1 | -108note 1 |
| ROIC (afkast af investeret kapital) | -0.3%note 2 | -0.3%note 3 | -0.7%note 3 | -0.8%note 3 | -1.4%note 3 |
| NIBD incl. group and owner balances (NIBD inkl. koncern- og ejermellemværender) | 32note 1 | 73note 1 | 90note 1 | 125note 1 | 174note 1 |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL. Employees are the annual report's average and may cover a group.
Credit metrics are Dandex calculations from the filed figures, not filed values; estimates are in grey with a note. Ratios are percentages and gearing a multiple. Definitions. No cash flow statement filed (class A and B are exempt).
Annual report 2025
1 Jan 2025 to 31 Dec 2025, published 10 Jul 2026
Annual report 2024
1 Jan 2024 to 31 Dec 2024, published 4 Jun 2025
Annual report 2023
1 Jan 2023 to 31 Dec 2023, published 17 Apr 2024
Annual report 2022
1 Jan 2022 to 31 Dec 2022, published 27 Apr 2023
Annual report 2021
1 Jan 2021 to 31 Dec 2021, published 12 Apr 2022
1 registered in CVR.
P-number 1019522853Nørregade 5, 8370 Hadsten