CVR 36026278Private limited company (ApS)Ikke-finansielle holdingselskaber (642120)ValbyFounded 1 Jul 2014
Employees
1
Annual report 2025, average
Gross profit
-6.8K
DKK, annual report 2025
Result
-34.2K
DKK, annual report 2025
Equity
211.7K
DKK, annual report 2025
Dandex has recorded no changes to this company since it began following the register.
Compiled by Dandex from the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen, and annual reports filed in XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Dandex is Danish company data. Connect it once and ask about THOMAS BITSCH HOLDING ApS, or any Danish company, from your assistant, the API or the command line. Answers come from the current record: owners and the ownership network, financials year by year, and the latest registered changes.
Set Up DandexThomas Bitsch Jørgensen100% of capital and votes, since 1 Jul 2014
Thomas Bitsch Jørgensensince 1 Jul 2014
100% of capital and votessince 1 Jul 2014
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
THOMAS BITSCH HOLDING ApS holds no Danish company now.
Found by searching the CVR owner register (ejerregister) for THOMAS BITSCH HOLDING ApS as owner: Danish companies it holds 5% or more of, and their holdings one level down. Foreign holdings are not in CVR.
CVR 3603026750% to under 66.7% of capital and votes1 Jul 2014 to 16 Jun 2025
CVR records founders at incorporation. It does not record whether they are alive or still involved.
No other current company drawn.
| Metric | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Gross profit | 0 | -3 | -3 | -5 | -7 |
| Operating profit | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | -36 |
| Result for the year | +10 | -14 | 0 | +7 | -34 |
| Equity | 334 | 279 | 279 | 246 | 212 |
| Total assets | 335 | 279 | 279 | 246 | 212 |
| Employees (average) | 1 | Not reported | 1 | 1 | 1 |
| Credit metrics (Dandex calculations) | |||||
| Gross profit growth (vækst i bruttofortjeneste) | -101.9% | n.m.note 1 | n.m.note 1 | n.m.note 1 | n.m.note 1 |
| Employee growth (vækst i antal ansatte) | 0% | Not reportednote 2 | 0% | 0% | 0% |
| Net interest-bearing debt (NIBD, nettorentebærende gæld) | -290note 3 | -243note 3 | -245note 3 | -209note 3 | -212note 3 |
| ROIC (afkast af investeret kapital) | -0.2%note 4 | -6%note 5 | -7%note 4 | -11.3%note 4 | -153.7%note 6 |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL. Employees are the annual report's average and may cover a group.
Credit metrics are Dandex calculations from the filed figures, not filed values; estimates are in grey with a note. Ratios are percentages and gearing a multiple. Definitions. Revenue-based rows are empty: the company reports gross profit only (bruttofortjeneste), which class B filers may. No cash flow statement filed (class A and B are exempt).
Annual report 2025
1 Jan 2025 to 31 Dec 2025, published 26 May 2026
Annual report 2024
1 Jan 2024 to 31 Dec 2024, published 28 May 2025
Annual report 2023
1 Jan 2023 to 31 Dec 2023, published 2 May 2024
Annual report 2022
1 Jan 2022 to 31 Dec 2022, published 1 May 2023
Annual report 2021
1 Jan 2021 to 31 Dec 2021, published 28 Mar 2022
1 registered in CVR.
P-number 1019515415Langagervej 14, 2500 Valby